SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Fancafe Entry 2009.01.14
January 14, 2009, 11:50 pm
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

*sorry, got the date wrong xD -hides in embarrassment-*

Heechul’s Kiseki Fancafe Entry 2009.01.14
In the ‘━─·‥ 希 DJ 추천곡’ folder..

Title: 노라조 : 날찍어

Today the song I want to recommend is Norazo’s ‘날찍어 (Choose me[?])’
Of course, ‘슈퍼맨 (Superman)”s gaining immense popularity now

It was 3 years ago? That I first heard 날찍어 and faster than anyone else, and different from them, I fell in love with that song
Although ‘해피송 (Happy Song)’ was released before 날찍어 came out .. ㅋㅋ

If I changed my mobile, the first ring tone I’d download would be 날찍어

2 years ago during ‘Rokkugo’’s activities, I’d often bump into the Norazo hyungs (they) are really really handsome, really good Hyungs (+_+)
Everyone should know, that I don’t really like people, nor do I hate people ㅋㅋ
(The style that I wouldn’t even take a single look if they aren’t my people)

But they’re really good ㅋㅋEveryday with Teuk hyung, Yeongchoon, and Dong

“Ya Norazo hyungs won’t be going on your radio?? Let me go on tooㅋㅋㅋㅋ”

I’d ask

‘사랑하지마요 (Don’t love me)’
날찍어

ㄱㄱ~

Original Source; 김희철 팬카페 『KIseKI』
Credits; LoveChul, OnlyHeechul
Please do not take out!

/Edit/ Thank you passingthrough for your help! I edited it a little ^^;;;

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww, Hee is showing his love for Norazo, and gaining them more fans. Fufu~ Good~ They need the fans, being so talented~

Comment by spike*

(The style that I wouldn’t even take a single look if that person’s not my type[?])

I read the original Chinese translation, and may I suggest that another translation of that could be “(I’m the type of person who doesn’t care about anyone who is not me.)”?

I don’t know, to me it just seems more appropriate 🙂

Thanks for taking the trouble to translate all the entries! ❤

Comment by passingthrough

he doesn’t like people LOL

thanx for the translation, i’m putting this in spanish :3

Comment by ALI

this song is soooooo funny, it’s giving nice, happy vibes! 😀 and dance is just… no words! XD

Comment by Ky

what?? heechul-oppa doesnt look at anyone who’s not his type?? 😥 what about us?? his petals??

Comment by aracelli

Gonna look for that song soon!
Since it’s recommended by our fussy Heechul xD

Comment by yinghui

puhahahai hope he sings superman with norazo. he’ll fit in perfectly with the group. LOL.

and i don’t get why he said “saranghajimayo” again.. hmm

Comment by mrskwonjiyong

i want to hear that song too!!!

Comment by kim

He’s supportive, isn’t he?

Comment by kanji

teuk hyung……?

Comment by khina




Leave a Reply

