SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Sungmin’s Cyworld Updates 2009.01.08
January 8, 2009, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Sungmin, Super Junior

Aish, I accidentally deleted Ming’s Jan 5th entry when I was clearing my drafts.. TT Sorry~

Sungmin’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.01.08

2009.01.08 목 Thursday 12:16

The things that I want to do…

The person whom I want to become…

How am I going to accomplish them…

This year.. Will I be able to accomplish them?..

& he updated his storyroom;

Original Source; 이성민 미니홈피
Credits; OnlySJ13

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sungmin oppa! hwaiting in wat ever u do!!!!!

Comment by kim

sungmin wants to become someone?and sungmin had things that want to be finished originally!

Comment by possiy

Minnie must belive oneself and there is perseverance,can certainly accomplish it!

Comment by merce

Oppa don’t worry!
I’m sure you can do everything you want
Because you have ELF who always support and be with you!
Just believe in yourself~^^~
Thanks so much for your translation^^

Comment by linh

hehe…..
oppa~~

Comment by suju13lover

i wish this is the real super junior..
i wish..
amen..
read it n reply it 😦
i’m dying of truth about super junior*hahaha
tell me!!
i think it must be REALLYREALLYREALLY GREAT if u’re the real super junior.
amen…

thank you.thank you so mucchhh
XOXO

*dina*

Comment by dinadinadina

I love super junior

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

