SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.30 (III)
December 30, 2008, 10:53 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior



Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.30 14:58

In the ‘澈’ folder..

송 죠 / Song Jyo
김희철 2008.12.30 14:58

Kind Song Jyo*

Because I always teased her when we were MCs together, she’d always go

Jyo : This fella ya~ Stop teasing your noona!!

希 : Then why don’t you tease me too~ Kyakyakyakya~ Melon melon~

But every time this situation happens, everyone will be on Jyo noona’s side

希 : You’re mean.. I must think of how to protect myself without getting injured.. I must use a thousand-year curse..

Chants chants.. 씨부렁 나부렁** sshibureong nabureong.. 봉쥬르 슈주르** bongjyureu syujureu.. Chants chants..

Staff : Heechul-sshi, JiHyo-sshi, please go on stage

Jyo noona’s and I immediately changed into bright expressions

(^∇^)

Everyday I’d tease her till she can’t concentrate, and we’d bicker long-windedly when we ridiculed each other

When I broke my nose and wasn’t able to MC for a few weeks, she’d always call this way

죠 : Hyo.. Noona’s dead tired.. I can’t adapt.. When are you coming back?

When I go back, all the staff will be taking turns to admire my existence

But my answer here will be far from what everyone has expected

希 : Hoot~ When I’m around I’m dislikeable but my charm is that when I’m not around I make everyone gasp for breath~

Previously when I said this, I had the experience of the warm phone call getting hung up straight away

It seems like I.. Also have the charm of letting people save on their phone bills

N.B* Song Jyo is short form for Song Ji Hyo, who co-MCed the Dream Concert with Heechul in July this year.
** Some sort of his ‘thousand-year chant’. LOL.

Original Source; 김희철 미니홈피
Credits; LoveChul, OnlyHeechul, OnlySJ13
Please do not take out~
——-
LOLLLLLL HEENIM ♥

& he changed his minihompy title

Was it because I was born in the year of the pig that I’ve turned into a pig?


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for this.. jihyo and heenim are close friends.. they also mc-ed together in inkigayo for quite a long time.. recently,heenim also attended her movie premiere.. that’s really sweet because they still have a communication..

Comment by crystal

I love Heechul’s humour^^. And I loled hard at the last line “It seems like I.. Also have the charm of letting people save on their phone bills”.

I don’t think he should really go on a diet though. He’s skinny enough already :'(.

Comment by shazZii

lol. heenim’s just too funny.
even if he turns into a pig, i bet it would be the cute one. hahaha.

Comment by icepluscoffee

heechul r crazee….hahaha…LOL xOxOxO
luv the minihompy title…dwaejee!!!!

Comment by nOtxXaXxpRinceSs

waah. heenim the teaser… how funny when he said that their expression suddenly changed into bright ones! hahha

Comment by icaheechul

‘When I go back, all the staff will be taking turns to admire my existence’

‘希 : Hoot~ When I’m around I’m dislikeable but my charm is that when I’m not around I make everyone gasp for breath~

Previously when I said this, I had the experience of the warm phone call getting hung up straight away

It seems like I.. Also have the charm of letting people save on their phone bills’

HAHAHAHAHA steal pig Heechul xD

He’s really narcisstic at times but he’s just so funny – be it exp or with words hahaha Xp

Comment by yinghui

ROFLMAO!!!
heechul is so funny^^
i can’t stop laughing..lol

thanks for translating this 😀
it made my day!

Comment by ilyc

heenim!! (^∇^)
lol pig heechul. xDD

Comment by ahwang

hehe…^^
oppa~~~
so nughty2..

Comment by SuJu13lover

he’s so randomly funny!!! ^^

Comment by yan

What? You don’t like girl? Why? Why?

Comment by Won Eun Hee

You like boy, don’t you?

Comment by Won Eun Hee

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Comment by Won Eun Hee

huix why i get this jealous feeling T.T

huih hee oppa is too bright >.<
hihiihiii

Comment by yoon hee lin

Sorry can anybody tell me the history of his broken nose? Thx a bunch 😉

Comment by heechulskitty510




Leave a Reply

