SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Han Geng’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.30
December 30, 2008, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Super Junior

Whoa.. 3 Heechul cyworld entries coming up, plus another new one from Geng. Hanchul~

Han Geng’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.30 16:11

新年快乐/Happy New Year

Date: 2008-12-30
Mood: Weather:

It’ll be 2009 soon, I came to wish everyone here a early happy new year because tomorrow we have a performance,,hope that everyone’s wishes will come true in 2009!Hope that you’ll all be healthy!Hehe~~~We just came from Hong Kong to Shenzhen, these few days have been busy,,,I’m very happy to see that many fans came to Hong Kong to see our performance~~~ Thank you all!!!Coming to Hong Kong, I also met some friends from the drama crew, and we even celebrated a friend’s birthday at the hotel, everyone was reunited,,,we also chatted very happily~~~Although it was my friend’s birthday, he gave me a present,,I was even more happy! Lastly, I’d like to thank all of you all who have been walking beside me all along,,, thank you all!

I love you all!!!

Original Source; Han Geng ‘s Home

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wahhh
this entry so cute Hangeng oppa!!

hanchul’s moment >///<

Comment by funnyu

hangeng…hepi new year to you too..hahaha…

Comment by nOtxXaXxpRinceSs

I miss him badly..!
This entry makes me more miss him..
Oppa,keep healthy too..!!
Can’t wait 4 SJ 3rd album,Hwaiting..!!
happy nü year everyone..!

Comment by agassi_

HAPPY NEW YEAR…oppa~

Comment by SuJu13lover

A very happy New year Han Geng.We hope you will continue bringing us great news this year as well.We love you.
love,
your
Indian fans

Comment by JaPiDaMa

Hangeng oppa,HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
I hope all the best be around you and your family…

Comment by Cinderella0133




Leave a Reply

