SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.23 (II)
December 23, 2008, 11:58 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior



Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.23 21:53
In the ‘澈’ folder..

난/Me
김희철 2008.12.23 21:53

Although it’ll be the same for anyone

I hate other people touching my body

Especially especially my hair and face (-┏)

Even if Donghae touches my hair and face, once I turn around

He will think I want to hit him, to the extent of wanting to escape immediately

But Jay can touch ^-^

Hmm.. Looking at my expression, it looks like (I expressed it) poorly.*

N.B* I’m not very sure about this line, all the translations I checked were a little different.

Original Source; 김희철 미니홈피
Credits; LoveChul, OnlyHeechul, OnlySJ13
Please do not take out~
——-
Lol, Heenim’s so adorable. But ah, poor Hae. XD

29 Comments so far
Leave a comment

who is jay? jaychou?

Comment by jiarei

@jiarei:
He’s Jay from The Trax.. ^^;;;

Comment by ilovejr

thank you always for giving us these translations!!!you are so awesome. ♥

Comment by thegraymare

awwww.so cute!!!

i love the band of brothers!!^^

Comment by chullie

only jay can touch ?? what about me ? T_T

Comment by lisa

lmao. i love the donghae/heechul relationship. T_T

Comment by theeastsea

@jiarei

Jay Kim said Heechul is his ‘girlfriend’.They lived in the same dorm for more than 5yrs

Comment by mirue

As expected, Heenim lets his “husband” touch his hair XDDD

Comment by Yay

owh.. jay can but not donghae?? aww.. poor hae.

Comment by donghaefan

HI..
I AM RAVENSUNGMIN..

I HAVE POSTED SOME OF YOUR ENTRIES..
I HOPE IT IS OKEI?
WHEN I POSTED THEM..
I LINK THEM ALL BACK TO YOU..
AND PUT YOU IN THE CREDIT AND AS OUR SOURCE AS WELL..

WE REALLY APPRECIATE ALL YOUR TRANSLATIONS..^_^
THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THESE..^_^

Comment by RAVENSUNGMIN

ALL MY MEMBERS ARE SO EAGER OF YOUR ENTRIES..
AND SO AM I..^_^

I HOPE THAT IT IS OKEI FOR ME TO SHARE THEM TO THE REST OF SUPER JUNIOR LOVERS IN THE PHILIPPINES..^_^

Comment by RAVENSUNGMIN

oppa, we have many things in common!!!!
I hate other people touch my face or my body,too
Your character and mine are alike!!!!!
WOw~~~~
So many things in common
Let’s be good friend, oppa?^^
Thanks so much for your translation^^
And Marry Christmas!

Comment by linh

oppa, we have many things in common!!!!
I hate other people touch my face or my body,too
Your character and mine are alike!!!!!
WOw~~~~
So many things in common
Let’s be good friend, oppa?^^
Thanks so much for your translation^^
And Merry Christmas!

Comment by linh

Oh yes I hate people touching my hair too >.<

Comment by yinghui

lol
heechul so kawaii^^

thanks A LOT for the translation 😀

Comment by ilyc

oppa fighting..hapyy christmas for you

Comment by hyun lee

ooh.. i want to touch heenim’s hair..
hahaha. XD

Comment by icepluscoffee

how could it be!!??
only jay?
from the trax?
i can’t accept…XD lol

Comment by rie

its okay if jay, but not hae? oppa let fishy-oppa touch ur hair..

Comment by lavendergirl54

awwwwwwwwww no! fishie CAN touch!
lmao “esp his face and hair”
of course, heenim’s most prettiest

Comment by EternalELF

hahaha Jay can touch but not Hae

Comment by ngannie

heenim….why??? why must be jay dat can only touch???

Comment by nOtxXaXxpRinceSs

Uh, Chul oppa, MERRY CHRISTMAS.
1 mua giang sinh binh yen va hanh phuc se den voi oppa. Chuc oppa and So Hee vui ve khi o ben nhau nha. I’ll love you forever.

Comment by won eun hee

jay??
jay who???

Comment by suju13lovers

AWWW SO CUTE!!!
“but Jay can touch ^_^”
KEEYOORR
Donghae? That little adorable dongsaeng of his! <33

Comment by SJ-Love

lol~
i could imagine hae’s expression when heenim turns to face him…^^

lucky jay!

Comment by yan

JayChul is back!yay!:D

Comment by Martina

Ohgod JAYCHUL is killing me!! I love them together!!!

Thanks for the post!

Comment by moonynim

“but JAY can touch”
what’s that suppose to mean?
why Heechul?why?
Even thought i hate other people touching my face and my hair…
LOL

Comment by SarangHee




Leave a Reply

