SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Yesung’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2008.12.21
December 22, 2008, 9:22 pm
Filed under: Anniversary/Birthday, Kim Jongwoon/Yesung, Super Junior

Saw this last night.. But laziness got in the way XD

Jongwoon’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2008.12.21 22:21

2008.12.21 일 Sunday 22:21

There aren’t many days left in 2008 ..

Although I hate being a year older ..

But I also anticipate a lot going on stage and meeting those who I want to meet!

Currently working hard at exercising, and I’ve done lots of practices

Please wait a little while more for the brilliant 3Jib ~

Those who betray will get hit, those E.L.F who are currently climbing walls* please come back!!

Day by day it grows

Quickly Quickly ~~

N.B* Climbing walls as in.. Like jumping fandoms XD

Original Source; 김종운 미니홈피
Credits; OnlySJ13

25 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes,3jib is the most anticipating things for next year oppa!!

Hahaha,then oppa will never hìt me,bcoz i’ll be suju fan till the end of time!!!

Hwaiting for 3jib suju oppas!!

*thankz!!*

Comment by Sujuaddict91

I’ll go down the mountain right away for oppa! ^^;;

Comment by Syahiiroh

I would never think about jumping any walls. My heart belongs to Super Junior. Can’t wait for next year!

Comment by Flower

oppa, i’ve never betray or jump away from SuJu, i have always been standing behind you…whether you know it or not…

Comment by Ellie

I didn’t climb mountains Sungmin!
*stays loyal to super junior*

Comment by !main

i tried climbing walls, but all my attempts ended as failures!
suju fandom is just too hard to get over with, XD

Comment by iheartmeowing

yay another entry on my birthday. lol.
i wont betray, dont worry oppa~
jumping fandoms xD
oppa hwaiting ^^

Comment by ahwang

@ ahwang:
Ah, 생일축아~~ ㅎㅎㅎ

Comment by ilovejr

E.L.F will always be loyal suju fans. No need to get violent Jongwoon oppa LOLLZZ. As they say at the soompi thread 2009 will be our year. Anticipating THE 3RD SUPER JUNIOR ALBUM!!!!!!!

Comment by onelove

Yesung oppa you don’t need to hit me,
you know i will always royal to and only for suju…
oppa HWAITING!!!

Comment by head

LOL~~ climbing walls….

i’m just standing at the wall oppa, but definitely not climbing it….^^

we can’t hardly wait for the 3jib!

Comment by yan

Dont worry Yesungie I havent climbed any wall! I’m waiting for you guys!

Comment by Nepurr

..eiLow! (–,)
What dO 3jib means?
Is it 3rd ALbuM?
And theSe wOrds:
“Those who betray will get hit, those E.L.F who are currently climbing walls* please come back!!”
What dO YeSung mean abOut this???
I didn’t get the thOught, nOt cLeaR for me..

Comment by wiLLow439

ELF will NEVER climb walls, oppa T^T

Comment by EternalELF

HAHAHA OMG YESUNG OPPA SO CUTE! Is he psychic?!
Indeed, I am climbing fandoms! but SJ is always my top priority!!! So..I like alot other bands, but SUJU. ALWAYS NO1~

Comment by SJ-Love

climbing walls?
:]
he’s sooo CUTE.LOL..yesung oppa always knows what to say.but somehow i don’t get it either:/
and what 3jib mean?
HMMM…

Comment by Anonymous

climbing walls?
:]
he’s sooo CUTE.LOL..yesung oppa always knows what to say.but somehow i don’t get it either:/
and what 3jib mean?
HMMM…

Comment by baoluvsuju

Funny and cute..hahaha
it make me smile
climbing wall???
funny

Comment by olivia

Hehe, Yesung-oppa seems to always know the right things to say, but those things don’t always make sense when I read them 😛

Ah, oppa~! You don’t have to worry about me jumping walls! Super Junior and TVXQ, those are my top, and you are my favourite one anyhow XD

Comment by mochistar

I agree, Kim Yesung, aging is a bit scary, but i suppose it’s the beauty of life. Aging shows how far we have struggle…You’ve gone so far!

Always keep your head up, but also keep your feet on the ground!!! GOOD LUCK ON ALL YOUR UPCOMING ACTIVITIES!!!

———
can anybody please tell me how to send them message directly?? I wanna be able to greet them!!!

Comment by Thea

Ah…. Why must I do that….? You guys are The best!

Comment by Eru Margaretha

ah… why must I do that…? You guys are the best… Fighyting! I’ll pray for your success

Comment by Eru Margaretha

ah… why must I do that…? You guys are the best… Fighting! I’ll pray for your success

Comment by Eru Margaretha

can i know is there ru any way to talk to oppa i want to tak to talk to him
soooooooooooooooo badly i love him soooooooooooooo much and i can’t opan his cyworld so is there r anyway to talk to him?????????????

Comment by dinajma

Oh hahah…yeah, i wanna know that too!I know they have a site where fans can send them messages, but I have not a clue as to where it is.

Yesung is so cool…he sings hella nice ^_^ I wanna send him my thoughts…heheh

Comment by Thea




Leave a Reply

