SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.12.07
December 7, 2008, 11:43 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.12.07

Legend of Angel

Today I fully thank you^^I know many people came!!Because I received a lot of strength I was able to complete it well. It seems like I forgot about my body’s tiredness and was able to do it happily. Please give guidance from today onwards^^

Original Source; 박정수 미니홈피
Credits; OnlySJ13

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh~
I know you can do it!

Today, you are so cute and done it well ^^~

THANK YA ^^

Comment by pazma

O,GAWD!!
Teukie oppa seems more handsome day by day!!!
*dies*

~THANKS!!~

Comment by Rie_alwaySuju

Whatever you do, ELF will always support you!
I’m very glad that your mood is getting better ^^
Always be happy oppa^^
But don’t work too hard!
Thanks so much for your translation
I’ll translate this into Vietnamese

Comment by linh

Haha Teukie! You always give ur best in everything you do, of cos it will turn out well!

Hwaiting!! :3

Comment by SJ-Love

omg hes the cutest 83-er ive ever seen in my life, or just the cutest guy ever
gah ❤ ELF will ALWAYS support you

Comment by EternalELF

Teukie Oppa how have you been?

I miss the suju boys so much!

Comment by Nepurr

Teukie is so illegally cute!! ^^

I’m so glad that he is happy.

Comment by yan

I want your dimples~

Comment by Parahnoia

Hello Oppa I guess you really work hard and some time it make you feel tired about don’t worry I believe you can do everything I’ll cheer up you always…

Comment by Ununnamwna

teukie!I miss you =.=
ELF will always support you:X

Comment by hannah

hei,teukie you are the best and hardworking leader!!^^ love you!

Comment by sami

that picture is A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E. !!
ahhh i love you so much teeeeeukie ! ❤
teukie my love, u give me heaps of strength too ^^

but DO take care of yourself and dont tire yourself out too much ! 🙂

Comment by elleee

omo!!!
teukie looks so ADORABLE in that pic^^
he’s the best leader ever!
teukie saranghaeyo 😀

Comment by ilyc

hi Oppa…
You’re so cute,I like your face…
When you come to Indonesia for concert?

Comment by Shin Soo Rim




Leave a Reply

