SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.05
December 6, 2008, 4:06 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior, Uncategorized



Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.12.05 14:38
In the first ‘天’ folder..

온 에 어/On Air
김희철 2008.12.05 14:38

One week ago, I watched ‘On Air’ which everyone else had seen (-┏)

After 2 days I completed the whole series..

Because I’m too impatient, I’m not suited to watch dramas

I can watch episode 1, 2 but can’t wait for the next week so I give up (+_+)

So like this, I watched ‘On Air’ on this and that site and the show is very meaningfulㅋㅋ

Plus my mood fluctuates drastically and I own a clear and bright soul so the change is huge

Hee : Puhahahahahahaha!! Ah so interestingㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Teuk : Hyung Heechul has become weird after just staying at home;;

After seeing me bawling a few minutes later,

Teuk & Manager hyung : Ya!! What are you doing!! Is there anything wrong?!!

Hee : Eunhyung’s parents passed away.. Eunhyung is so pitiful..

Teuk & Manager hyung : Who’s that? Should you go see them??

Hee : Oh Seung Ah’s role in On Air.. Heuk Heuk.. So depressing..ㅠ_ㅠ

Teuk & Manager hyung : (-┏)

Contrary to expectations, I’m one who will show it on my entire being once I get into something,

So each time when I answer the phone

Hee : I am professional entertainment artistes manager Kim Heechul

Hence when Teuk or the Manager hyuns don’t make me food to eat

Hee : Why are you like that~ I’m top star Oh Seung Ah ya~~~~

So after giving random remarks, I received a lot of love from those surrounding me

The GoKong team with a lot of sense, got the sunglasses that Oh Seung Ah wore from the sponsors for me

Letting HongKi sing ‘한가지 말 (One Word)’ , I kept impersonating Oh Seung Ah

Like this..

I think I’m gonna spend winter alone this year (-┏)

Original Source; 김희철 미니홈피 (What happened to 신데렐라?)
Credits; LoveChul, OnlyHeechul
Please do not take out!

——-

I’m so out of touch of K-dramas T.T

24 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ahhhh!! Don’t spend winter alone! You’ll be cold…

Comment by SapphireBlood

the glasses looks great on heenim. hahaha. his so funny. 😀

Comment by icepluscoffee

‘Hee : I am professional entertainment artistes manager Kim Heechul’.
Hahahahahaha! He’s always so funny xD

Comment by yinghui

i wanna spend xmas with them ❤
haha heenim oppa is also fond of dramas
gotta watch that one xD
suju fighting!

Comment by Min Jee 이민지

…. and he made me want to watch that drama ! hahaha

Comment by lisa

those pics makes me drool for minutes!! lol.
if only we could go there oppa to spend christmas with you….T_T

His entry like this is soooo ♥. Can’t stop reading and laughing again and again…^^

Comment by yan

tis random dude always makes me laugh . xD

Comment by yin

i agree with him, watching kdrama refreshes my soul. sometimes i contemplate on the great story. hmm,maybe i’ll watch On Air during my breaktime

Comment by garfieldjm

Heenim looks so great with the red wine attire..jz love it!! Thanks alot for the prompt post of all the boys cyworlds..Hope to c ur works in eng subbing soon too 🙂

Comment by loveheenim

why did teuk call heenim hyung? o.o

Comment by aaaaaaa

@ aaaaaaa:
He was talking to their Manager hyung ^^

Comment by ilovejr

LMAO ahahaha so cuuuuuuuuuuuute
im so happy hes happy

Comment by EternalELF

ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!Chullie!!!your glasses í very lovely!!
I want to buy it!!!!!T_T

Comment by kyuhyu_ti_sj13

so cute…….hehe

Comment by lukiz

Heechulie!!!
The first thing after seeing the pictures, i went to Youtube and played SIY’s Cinderella. wahahahaha.
I’m out of touch on K-dramas too. But anyways, New Heart is gonaa air on Channel U soon so im gonna watch it. Just because Kyuhyun watched it. And i can swear im gonna see the doctor as Kyuhyun anytime. XD
*THANK YOU!

Comment by SJ-Love

heenim looks HOT in those pics!
he doesn’t fail to make me lol^^

Comment by ilyc

heenim act a bit crazee…hahaha…i love it when he said that he keep on impersonatibg that characters….heenim!!!!! spending the witer alone..that so pity!! go & find sumone heenim..xOxO

Comment by nOtxXaXxpRinceSs

My GOD.. I juz watch this movie just now.. And i love this movie too.. Hahaha.. LOL.. Wat a coincidence..

Comment by carolyn4eva

heEChUL…

I loVE U Very mUCh..

U r sO GreaT W’ uR ReD Jz..

u mAke me fEEL oNLy u iN My heArt..

i lOve u, heEChUL..

😡

Comment by MiZz naRu_CHuLie

OOpZ…

sOry..
I’ve gOt tHE WroNg eMoTicoN…

FoRgIVE Me heEChUL..

I luFt u..

😀

Comment by MiZz naRu_CHuLie

heenim should lose some face fat. haha. so cute.

Comment by gaegood

Starting with happiness but why end up with loneliness ?_?

you have us, Hee!!!

Comment by Peach

WoW….. u look really awsome!!!!Heeeeeeeee Heeee……….

Comment by Straus

I like you who was singing scene of Bad Family.

Comment by Hakunamatada




Leave a Reply

