SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Hankyung’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.29
November 29, 2008, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Super Junior

It has been 2.5 months since Geng updated!! >.<

Han Geng’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.29 14:58

好久不见/Long Time No See

Date: 2008-11-29
Mood: Weather:

Long time no see~The previous period of time there was filming, concerts and many other activities, so I didn’t have time to come and see everyone. I miss you all hehe~~~ These 2 days because of the turbulent situation in Thailand, we postponed the date of the concert. It’s just nice that I can rest for a few days. I hope everyone takes care of their bodies, the weather is becoming more and more cold.

I love you all!!

Original Source; Han Geng ‘s Home

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks! translated into Thai again!

Comment by CloudP.

is this from his korean cyworld or chinese cyworld? glad that the boys can rest for a few days.

Comment by donghaefan

I’m glad he can take a break now and all.
I love him for not makig fans worry..I think he’s one of those members where we can not worry so much whether he ate anot and stuff.
Sensible Hangeng ❤
And I missed hi so much… I bet Heechul missed him even more though…^^

Comment by SJ-Love

I’m so glad that my boys have time to rest^^
Not only us but also you have to take care of yourself
Don’t work too hard oppa^^
Thanks for your translation
I’ll translate it into Vietnamese

Comment by linh

oppa rest more..u look so skinny now..eat alot..glad u hv a rest..

love u too~~~
hankyung~~hwaiting~~

Comment by lotadiaz

We love you so much. and wellcom to Viet Nam!!!! I am your fan. kung hi fat tai.hihihi

Comment by Si




Leave a Reply

