SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.11.23
November 23, 2008, 12:43 pm
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Kim Ryeowook, Super Junior

Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.11.23

Title: Super Junior Show China’s Shanghai Stop

To everyone who comes here, although I haven’t been here in a long time
Or those people who have been supporting me~~
I really thank you all~~
Even if it was held in Shanghai, but we will also have (more Super Shows) in other cities~~~
I will never forget all the touching moments I saw today~~ Thank you~
Ryeowook’s feeling very blessed in his heart!

Credits; http://www.ryeo-wook.com
Original Source; Fill me in RyeoWook

20 Comments so far
Leave a comment

In other cities!!! I hope they come to SG…
Come to SG!!! SuJu wants to come..right?!
We will wait!!!
Thank you Ryeowook, ELFs feels very blessed in our hearts too!!!

*Thank you for translating this and Donghae’s msg!!!

Comment by SJ-Love

Come to singapore ok? E.L.Fsingapore will always be waiting! ^^

Comment by Syahiiroh

^-^
just noticed…
wookie posts in his cy after hae’s..
anyway,,
not related 😛
wookie
you will always be loved

Comment by min-ji

awwwwwww….ryeowook was so cute..
oh..poor me i couldn’t go there…it’s really irritating me..T_T
however,,everyone seems happy, and that’s enough for me to see them happy altogether..
SUJU HWAITING..

thanks a lot for posting..^^

Comment by ariluvsuju

wookie was happy!!!
we feel blessed too oppa!

thanks for sharing this=)

Comment by love~eastsea~

Thanks!

I would like to translate this message into Thai so Thai ELF would understand it easier.

Hope you okay with it.

Comment by CloudP.

Indeed, he never stops being adorable

Comment by LaCrymaMosa

adorable~~~
hes such a nice person^^
my favorite.

Comment by EternalELF

ELF is always supporting you!
Hope oppa will come to Vietnam TT_TT
Thanks for translating!
I’ll translate this into Vietnamese

Comment by linh

come to kuala lumpur la~~~~
wanna see suju~~

Comment by lotadiaz

Hope oppa Will come to Viet Nam .
Love oppa .

Comment by Eunhae

wookie oppa, come to U.S plz 🙂 then arrange a concert at San Jose, so i can meet you ^_^ love you oppa, plz be healthy ❤

Comment by ryeowook_4ever

H!!!oppa

Comment by cydney

love ryeowook very much,so cute!!!

Comment by caelyn

Ryeowook!!!….please come to The beautiful islands of PALAU..(next to GUAM)alot of people here are big fans of super junior…(i’m totally inlove with YOU!)

Comment by Anonymous

wookkie opa I love you. LITTEPEA kute:D FAN VIET NAM:D

Comment by chichi

opa welcome to VIETNAMESE.
I LOVE Litte pea.
Little pea no 1

Comment by chichi

welcome to Viet nam
RYEO WOOK NO 1

Comment by chichi

reyeowook i hope u can see this massage i am ur best fan anyway i don know if super junior is comeing singapore but no matter where you are i will try my best to see you real live i hope can add you in facebook but i don know which is real please add me jasminegogo123 and the first picture is me i will support super junior and you forever wish you good luck

Comment by jasmine

ryeowook i hope u can see this massage i am ur best fan anyway i don know if super junior is comeing singapore but no matter where you are i will try my best to see you real live i hope can add you in facebook but i don know which is real please add me jasminegogo123 and the first picture is me i will support super junior and you forever wish you good luck

Comment by jasmine




Leave a Reply

