SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.23
November 23, 2008, 11:23 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.23 19:00
In the 2nd ‘天’ folder..

김 희 삼 / Kim Hee Sam
신데렐라 2008.11.23 19:00

Want to listen to my story?

I’m ‘Super Junior T”s member who’s very noisy even if I’m stuck on a no-man’s island

‘Super Junior T’ had an event in Japan (+_+)

After listening to our manager-hyung asking us to prepare our individual segments, I said 3 syllables..

Hee : Yon Sa Ma*ㅡㅡ

In a brief instant, the car erupted in laughter

Everyone looked at me in doubt and asked me not to joke

I’ve the type of character that does what I say

So I called both the Cody team and Sun Oh Ssaem teacher who styles my hair

Hee : Prepare the clothes for Winter Sonata and the exact same wig for meㅡㅡ

So just like everyone who saw me dressed up as in the photograph, (I) sang ‘From the Beginning Until Now’

Of course, I ended up laughing because of my look, (I) didn’t sing and purely laughed along ;;

In fact..

I actually got Gae Teuk to wear Ji Woo Hime** ‘s wig and clothes, (but I) gave up

Even so, after my performance ended there were never-ending claps and cheers

The Korean and Japanese staff praised that I was a genius although it’s a fact I know myself

Even if at the beginning, they thought I’d take this joke too far

Worried that it won’t look good with me portraying Yon Sa Ma..

So I replied

Hee : What is there. Only the fans here will know ㅋ No one else will know~

But now, this photograph has been going round the Internet

N.B* How the Japanese fans call Bae Yong Jun
** Ji Woo Hime (Ji Woo princess) is what the Japanese fans call Choi Ji Woo

Credits; OnlyHeechul, LoveChul, OnlySJ13
Original Source; 신데렐라
Please do not take out!
——

Ahhhh his imitations are full of crack~ Heenim Heenim XD

28 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha our heenim is so good at imitating!!!
“The Korean and Japanese staff praised that I was a genius although it’s a fact I know myself”
he is forever will be the guy that is so full of himself and the reason why we love him so much.
even if he said it seriously, we always take his words as a joke=D

love heenim!
thanks for translating this=)

Comment by love~eastsea~

hahahahhaha….

Hee Chul ssi,

gw suka gaya lo…! ^0^

Comment by renren

“The Korean and Japanese staff praised that I was a genius although it’s a fact I know myself”.
Yah, this is hilarious in a good sense. lol, he knows his true identity.
love the way he praises himself.

Comment by garfieldjm

I really like his perform tobe bae yong jun really really much, he’s so cute and the member is so helpful to make him laugh but thinks he was so proud of his look and humanity. ha ha

Comment by parallel777

Thank you for all your posts! I just borrowed a snippet from this to show someone, although a gave a link back to your site. I appreciate your willingness to translate all these entries, that’s so cool of you! 🙂

Comment by Sahar

“Gae Teuk let me wear Ji Woo Hime** ’s wig and clothes, (but I) gave up” is translated wrong. It should be that Heechul was trying to get “Gae Teuk to wear Ji Woo Hime’s wig and clothes.”

Comment by cbshields

lmao AHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA
“The Korean and Japanese staff praised that I was a genius although it’s a fact I know myself”
our conceited old heechul..

Comment by EternalELF

@ cbshields:
Thanks for telling~ I read it wrongly ^^

Comment by ilovejr

heenim~~
hahaha
love him!!

Comment by cheflab

HeeNim is a genius

Comment by Peach

hahahah… i laughed when he said “In a brief instant, the car erupted in laughter

Everyone looked at me in doubt and asked me not to joke” heenim really cracked me up!! XD

Comment by Caramel

HAHAHA. EGO Heechul!
“The Korean and Japanese staff praised that I was a genius although it’s a fact I know myself”
ROFLMAO!!!
I Love Heechul!!!! HAHAHA.
Winter Sonata… Heenim ah, you are still beautiful in that um..style! :3
*Thanks for translating this again!

Comment by SJ-Love

LOL
kim hee sam
he is really good looking in this picture
he’s so genius

thank for translation
anyway can i translate this to Thai
Thank you very much^^

Comment by swe3tless

Pure Genius Heech. 😀

Comment by sallysync

Waaa~
I wanna be there to see what was really happen ^^
Really love oppa in this look
He’s very excellent in imitating people kiki~ ^^

Thank you..

Comment by Sky of My East Sea

lol
he really looked like him!!
ever so funny heenim^^

Comment by aitsukame

lol
heenim so funny(:
anyway,thanks for translating!

Comment by ilyc

is the ‘From the Beginning Until Now’ a sountrack in Winter Sonata?

heechul is awesome!!!
>3333

Comment by Aliah

ah my heenim xD

Comment by lovemixin

I love you

Comment by QUỲNH ANH

“The Korean and Japanese staff praised that I was a genius although it’s a fact I know myself”…
Oh my,he’s really hilarious!So full of himself,but that makes him funny!I really love Heenim,the “gnius” of supr junior.
Hahahahahahaha!!

Comment by Eonis

I really like him when he sang this song on Youngstreet Radio while playing…and now, one more time…he made a really good choice!!!
thanx so much 4 sharing this ^^
May I take this and translate into vietnamese?!?

Comment by milota1708

OMGGG, when i saw that picture i thought it was that guy from the Winter Sonata. then after i read the post, i was like eh?
so i looked properly, then it was heechul. mygod, he looks so similar haha 😀
go heechul, smart ass boy! 😀

Comment by kaii

hehe..thanks for translating..hehe
slowly come out from hiatus..keke

Comment by zetty

heechul can really thing of that in a short time.unique thing of him.

Comment by kam

haha.. his really unique.. so cute.
anyway, does anyone know where can i watch this performance?? please.. 😀

Comment by icepluscoffee

Waa.
he has a very pure heart ..
a same when i watch him at good daddy ..
well ..
Kamsahanida for translating it ~
^^.

Comment by Chulie Oppa ...

I knew that he is smart from the way he talk!!
HAHA
^^

Comment by CassiELF




Leave a Reply

