SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.23
November 23, 2008, 11:23 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior

Continue reading

Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.11.23
November 23, 2008, 12:43 pm
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Kim Ryeowook, Super Junior

Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.11.23

Title: Super Junior Show China’s Shanghai Stop

To everyone who comes here, although I haven’t been here in a long time
Or those people who have been supporting me~~
I really thank you all~~
Even if it was held in Shanghai, but we will also have (more Super Shows) in other cities~~~
I will never forget all the touching moments I saw today~~ Thank you~
Ryeowook’s feeling very blessed in his heart!

Credits; http://www.ryeo-wook.com
Original Source; Fill me in RyeoWook



Donghae’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.11.23
November 23, 2008, 12:29 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Donghae, Super Junior

Donghae’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.11.23

Now (we) just came back after Super Show ended…
Saw the members whom I haven’t seen in a long while, my mood during the performance was really great!!^^
(I’m) Very thankful to all the E.L.F in China!! E.L.F 샤릉훼 (I love you)~~^^

Credits; OnlySJ13
Original Source; 김향숙

——-

The way he spelt 사랑해 was too cute! ^_^



Super Show in Shanghai Pictures Part 2 2008.11.22
November 23, 2008, 11:56 am
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior, Super Show

Because there were so many of them~ So here’s the 2nd batch!




Continue reading



Super Show in Shanghai Pictures 2008.11.22
November 23, 2008, 4:27 am
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior, Super Show

Okai~ Lots of HQ pictures!! ^_^ It makes me tear seeing the boys so happy together~ “



Continue reading



Stripper Teuk Strikes Again!
November 23, 2008, 3:34 am
Filed under: Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Pictures, Super Junior, Super Show

Some pictures from Shanghai’s Super Show have emerged.. I shall probably wait for more HQ ones before posting all of ’em up..

Anyway, something to wet your taste buds XD All that sinful Teuk skin!




Continue reading