SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Boys In City Season 2: Tokyo Photo Book + Calendar
November 19, 2008, 9:39 pm
Filed under: Merchandise, Super Junior

OMGOODNESS~ DA JAILBAIT. I need $$$$$$$$$ now.. 😀 So beautiful~ ♥___♥ Can’t resist!!

MUST… BUY… THIS… *goes into 102909120190192 spasms*

Super Junior – Boys in City Season 2 _ Tokyo Set(Photo Album+2009 Desk Calendar)

Get yours at

  • YesAsia (US$49.99; shipping’s free if you’re in Asia, Europe or Middle East*)
  • DVDHeaven (USD 34.105)

Includes

1) Photo Book (with DVD-code 3)
Size : 22.4 * 30.8cm/ total 134 pages

2) 2009 Calendar
Size : 21.0*25.0 cm/ total 14 pages

Photo Book

Calendar 2009

Hmmm, was it that my memory failed me or Kibum hasn’t been to Japan with SJ before? Or was the cover of the calendar taken in Korea? Ahh who cares, they’re complete 😀 That’s what matters“`

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG I want to buy that so much TT_TT
But I spent all my money buying DVD Super Show TT_TT
I really can’t understand why no one knew Ki Bum came to Japan with the boys???
Miss 13 oppas so muchTT_TT
The boys are killing me!!!!!!!!!!!
Someone please give me some money TT_TT

Comment by linh

Why don’t you buy it our website http://k2pop.com/product/top_list.php?type=na&sec=1 It is the best to way to get the item at the cheapest price Thanks 감사합니다.

Comment by Andy Kim

I think this Japan’s thing is not the Fan Meeting one. I remember read somewhere that Suju (all of them) were in Japan for few days and there wasn’t any spreading information about what exactly they were doing there.

I also read that Hankyung and Kibum left Japan first.

Comment by labusiam

I know someone who is getting an early christmas gift…ME!

Comment by nozomi

so gonna buy this! i haven’t seen kibum so long, i was looking for him in these pictures 😄

Comment by mui_gei_tal

yeah ithink so. that is the one when they in Japan when people said it is for marry u special single mv shooting.

Comment by RadEchiZen

im getting it! YAAAAY ❤

Comment by EternalELF

they said they will do a concert this year at 22 novenber 2008.and will do a concert 3 days at seoul next year.they will do a new album next year as soon as possible after the concert.i read at blog,if wrong i am really really sorry.

Comment by kira

Haha. I’m in need of $$$ NOW too after buying Mirotic, SS dvd and Amigo.
Alamak.
If buy from blogshops its cheaper than at YesAsia I think. Theres a blogshop that is preordering at $65 and another at $59…but its for SG-eans only though… you are one right? Since you mention abt Kpop Night happening here.
hehe. Dun worry, im no stalker!

Now, can I get $60 for my Christmas prezzie..
sadly, no. since my family doesnt celebrate Christmas..D:
Good luck to you in getting yours!
Thanks for all your translations till now. ^^

Comment by SJ-Love

I COUNTED I COUNTED !!!
theyre 13 😀
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

aish, so expensice TT___TT
*looks in wallet* oh noes…
bye bye moneeey xD

Comment by lovemixin

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
is the photobook hardcover or paperback??
i reallyyyy wanna buy it =(
but so expensive!!

Comment by piggywowuh

If I’m not mistaken, that carousel was also fearured in L’arc-en-Ciel’s PV for their song, “Blurry Eyes.” o^__^o

Comment by anon

where do you buy suju merchandises?
please tell me……
i”m dying..

Comment by rap

Why don’t you buy it our website http://k2pop.com/product/view.php?num=1485
It is the best to way to get the item at the cheapest price Thanks 감사합니다.

Comment by Andy Kim




Leave a Reply

