SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


It’s the King of the East Sea’s Day!
October 15, 2008, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Anniversary/Birthday, Lee Donghae, Super Junior

Erm, thinking of titles for birthday posts cracks my head bad >.< Mianhae~

Ah Hae~ One of the first few people I set my eyes on..& still one of my better loves *guilty* 😀 He was such a dork, well I still believe he is, just that he has lesser opportunities to be one now with dork partner Hyukjae and Eunhae having no chance to be existent T__T I can really reminisce all those times on Full House, Mini Drama, Super Adonis Camp & EHB with Hae’s dork faces and actions, lmao! 8D Anyways, he turns 1 year older today (and more sexayyarrr by the minute)~ But will always be such a BB in my heart *__* ♥♥♥

P.S Thank goodness hairstylist-noona decided to cut off his locks!! It was getting pretty hard to handle I suppose? 😄

Mini Pic Spam

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

OMGAH“ My pictures of Donghai are endless, guilty of Hae-bias! ♥ So these are those for now!

Videos

Full House English Cuts

“Share me music with me?” + “Super Junior? I hate them.” OMGKSAJSDLKSLKDLSKDLSKD Kihae madness over here!!! Gah, watching this over and over again can totally kill my intestines.

♥ Donghae Cut on Star Golden Bell

“I don’t know!!” Goodness. Such adorable-ness. Ow, my poor heart.

Sukira – Siwon trying to bite Hae

Totally worthy of my OTP~ Ahhhh too cute.

♥ Music Cuts with H.O.T’s Candy

I love it how the boys imitate their sunbaes~ Esp. with this song, I’ve been repeating like a broken recorder over and over again, wishing that they’d do a cover just like Haengbok but, ah well. T__T I just adore this song so so so much ;D

♥ Donghae’s SM Audition

KAJSKAJSKJAKSJKAJDKJAKDJKSKLAKLS *keyboard smash*

Dancing Out MV Making in Malaysia

ROFLOLMAO. “Who are you?” “Camera”!! Ahhhhhhhhh Kihae 😀

♥ My Everything – Arirang Monologue (Full) / Super Show Con DVD

Such a touching song.. Never fails to get the tear glands working..

Heart Love Game from Mini Drama

I know I’ve been listing this for almost every member who’s involved as their birthday tribute video BUTBUTBUT I can’t help it!! 😀 Haha Esp. since Hae’s the cause of their failure 😄 REALLYAMUSTWATCHOKAI.

2Jib Relay Talk – Ryeowook to Kyuhyun to Donghae

This is probably one of my favourite videos EVARRRR. Kyuhae FTW, I bet my life down on this. It’s just sooooooooooo LKALSKLASKDLSKDLSKDLSKDLKDLSKDLKDLSK spazz-worthy when Kyu makes the heart sign in front and Hae follows suit behind. AHHHHH Hyung-Dongsaeng love! & it’s just so touching when Kyu talks about his time in the hospital and when Hae did for him~ Esp since they get into a mini ‘argument’ when Hae calls Kyu in the middle of the night in the toilet 😄 OHMYHAE, ILUSM.

♥ Full House – Hankyung Prank

GAH. THE MISCHIEVOUS GANG IS ON THE LOOSE! With mastermind Heenim leading the way 😄 Another one of those videos which got me literally rofl-ing and clutching my stomach in tremendous pain.

Jihwaza with Donghae

I actually marathon-ed a whole lot of Jihwaza videos a few months back when I had more free time.. And Hae’s was the funniest and best ep among those that the boys were in, specifically Siwon and Kibum. OMG. His skit with Shin Jung Hwan was really wtf-ing funny. Gosh. My lungs almost went bust.. All about pregnancy issues.. Omo. And when he was in the “tiger cave” place and totally got a shock with the table exploding 😄 Full of crack, really, you’re missing out on so much Hae goodness if you don’t watch this!

Anti-Smoking Gag Cut with Shindong

Everytime I watch this on my iPod, the tune gets stuck in my head. Too cute.

Music Videos

♥ BoA’s Key of Heart MV – Feat. Donghae

Such a heart-breaking video! Bawled my heart out watching this.. Technically unrealistic but so so so so heart-wrenching, nevertheless. Absolutely sweet I must say. Ah Hae.. T__T

♥ SNSD’s Kissing You MV – Feat. Donghae

Not exactly a fan of SNSD but Hae’s super sweet in this *__* -jealous-

, 생다!

Please stay healthy~“ ^-^

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy birthay to you,my love.you are my everything.i love you so much
best wishes for you

Comment by linhtussy

ah, i miss him being a dork too. i absolutely lovedx10000 him in fullhouse! happy bday, fishyhae~
thanks for compiling all the video links, i’m going to obsess over them now. 😀

Comment by artisticvoice

FISHY!!!!!

kinda belated, but oh well!! (today’s my birthday haha)

awesome entry btw 😀

Comment by mel!!

HAPPY B-DAY OPPAAAAAAAAAAA *-*
I totally love him.. really do!
Loveddddd your post!
*-*
Happy birthday, Hae s2

And thank you for sharing ^^

Comment by Debbie

wahhhh what a great compilation of donghae!!
no words could describe him because, donghae shi you are sooooooooo gorgeous!!!!hehe

happy birthday! stay healthy as well..

Comment by ctzoo

Happy Belated Birthday Fishy oppa!
You miss Eunhae like me too rite?!
Saranghaeyo!
Stay happy and healthy and innocent always!
Hwaiting!

*Thank you so much for posting the links! I had so much laughs! Komawayo!

Comment by SJ-Love

FISHY! ❤
nice post, it was fun remembering all those hae craziness.
i wish they could just stay and korea.. he looks super tired now. gahh~~ so skinny compared to FH days.

(i like hae’s long hair better. i dunno, he’s more smexy that way. LOL. short hair is cute too, he looks like a kid again. :p)

Comment by mrskwonjiyong

wow! what a great tribute to our fishy oppa!!! and the pic spam, i just died spazzing… thanks for putting all these together up! ^^

Comment by yan

I CAN’T BELIEVE I HAVEN’T WATCHE HIS JIHWAZA~~ I ALWAYS LOVE YOUR BDAY POSTS ❤

Comment by kiirohana

thanks for all the awesome vids. they’re hilarious, as always.

Comment by ciaodahling

HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY FISHY OPPA!!!!
i miss the dorkiness of Eunhae =D
hes soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gorgeous!!!! i lubs him so much!!!

sexy face, sexy body, sexy voice, sexy dancing and sexy english =DDDDD

<333333333333333

Comment by cng




Leave a Reply

