SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Donghae’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.10.01
October 1, 2008, 2:20 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Lee Donghae, Super Junior

Donghae’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.10.01

You are my Air…
You are my Love…
You are my Everything…

Minihompy Title:

You are my everything…

Original Source; 김향숙

——-
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

*__* You are my Air… SJ’s my air, for sure ^^

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i mss seeing them all together…
i soo cant wait for their new album to finish 🙂
thanks for the post 🙂
love u site 🙂

Comment by heechul03lover

yeah SJ is my air, water, blah,blah name it and that’s it.. and now im kinda having a loss of oxygen because yesung oppa is sad and lonely!!
SJM,SJH,SJT, SJ-KRY, SUPER JUNIOR..please reunite!!

Comment by wEnGsKiE♥

Dong Hae is my air
my love
my everything

I really want to see him write more

Comment by shinnie

wow…is it for a love one? awwwww…. ^^

Comment by kay35

Who is it refering to…? Eunhyuk?
Oh please tell me it is Hyukkie oppa.

SJ is our oxygen. ^^

Comment by SJ-Love

lol…mine 2…suju’s my air…^_^

Comment by mizztaznchick

aiy…..donghae!! you are my everything *sigh*

i wonder what hes thinking when he wrote this.. hopefully hes not talking about a girl cuz i will be very sad = =;

Comment by cng

i wonder who is his air, his love and his everything..
is it refers to his beloved Father??…

Comment by baby

or a girl??..dugh….if it’s for a girl..what should i do?.. T.T sad or happy for it?…Donghae shii sarangheh!!! ^^

Comment by baby

can someone tell me suju dorm add?
coz i wanna give something for them
can i have??
u can mail to my email
thankx
gomapseubnida

Comment by Cyrustin87

Dong Hae is HOT as he will ever be…(^_@)

Comment by uNkNoWn_SoMeOnE

so, donghae cyworld is … ?

Comment by Anonymous

marryyou5170

Comment by baby




Leave a Reply

