SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.29
September 29, 2008, 10:32 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior



Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.29 16:32

Title: 양 반 김/ Yang Ban Kim
In the ‘澈’ folder..

Heenim, the expert who imitates Beijing Fried Rice, Horse, Yang Ban Kim (Noble Kim)

If Yang Ban Kim, who is living well at Chunja’s having happy events, had any secrets

That is, recently, the ‘3 Kim (三金) Brothers’ gathering quite frequently..

*3 Kim (三金) Brothers : Kim Heechul, Kim Jungmo, Kim Kibum(-┏)

The 3 of us are like Yu Bi (Liu Bei), Kwan Oo (Guan Yu), Jang Bi (Zhang Fei) in Oath of the Peach Garden*(桃園結義)..

Me : Am I Yu Bi? Ah.. But Ju Yu’s (Zhou Yu) not bad~ But like that it’s likeㅋㅋ

Jungmo : Oh~ I am Kwan Oo ~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Yang Ban Kim : ……………………………

Me & Jungmo : ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋYou’re Jang Bi You’re Jang Biㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Yang Ban Kim : Ah I don’t want.. I want to be Cho Ja Ryongㅡㅡ;

Me & Jungmo : No, noㅋㅋ Your face looks just like Jang Bi’sㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Yang Ban Kim : Yu Bi, Kwan Oo, Cho Ja Ryong .. Why can’t it be like this? I don’t want to be Jang Bi..

Me : Jang Bi got drunk drinking alcohol and asked Yang Ban Kim to get the side dishes(?)**

Me & Jungmo : ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Yang Ban Kim : Pfft..

Me & Jungmo : ㅋ ㅑㅋ ㅑㅋ ㅑㅋ ㅑㅋ ㅑㅋ ㅑㅋ ㅑ~

Yang Ban Kim : Puhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ah What was I saying initially (-┏)

N.B * Oath of the Peach Garden is the first story in the Chinese historical novel, Romance of the Three Kingdoms. Many historical present-day films have been based on the stories featured in this Chinese literature wonder.
**I think he meant something like, “What rubbish are you talking about”? Lol.
*** Names in italics are the romanization of the names of the heroes in Chinese.

Credits; OnlySJ13, OnlyHeechul, LoveChul
Original Source; 신데렐라
Please do not take out! Linking back is fine ^^;;;

——-

Wow.. This is strange.. I was looking through my gifs and I actually chanced upon the Heenim imitating Kibum gif, and I contemplated to changing my initial Ming gif to that.. But I eventually settled on Eunhae. My OTP forevs.♥

@___@ I’ve no luck with ancient Chinese films.. Like the one Siwon acted in, “The Battle of Wits”.. And I even went to the filming site of the long-running “Romance of The Three Kingdoms” drama series by CCTV, it’s turned into some sort of themed park place.. It was pretty cool, but just not exactly my thing. 😄

Amazing how Heenim has pretty quaint interest accumulating to knowledge in ancient Chinese literature..!! Yet.. Twisting it in such a humourous way 8D That is, RPG. HAHA.

19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love that expression of Heenim
hahahahaaa

He imitated Kibummie so well hahahaha
I admire him in this way

Comment by paecute

:O

thanx a lot for the translation 🙂

as I saw in the first post, i’m leaving the message that i’m translating it into spanish which is my native language ^^

kisses *3*

Comment by ALI

Looks like Heechul is really thinking of living in China.. HAHA!!
Thanks fro the translations ^^

Comment by steph

LOL!! Heenim is so good at imitating ^__^

Comment by min_is_mine

heenim is probably thinking about living in china with hankyung

Comment by candy

hes good at everything

Comment by wonder

Heechul oppa imitated Kibum oppa really well!
But I still think Kibum oppa does it better…Well, its his signature from the start!
Thank you for the translations! I love it when Heechul oppa posts his conversations!!!

Comment by SJ-Love

Plz let me translate this CY into Vietnamese ~

Thank you ^^

This is our 4rum: http://sujufam.com ~ feel free to join ^^

Comment by R.13

I’ll translate it into Vietnamese ^^ Thank you ^^

Comment by R.13

that’s his expertise..
lol~~ at their conversation… ^__^

Comment by yan

Thanks for translating, without your N.B. i would never understand what He’s talking about. so lost…

Comment by Peach

who is kim jungmo?
hehehe…

Comment by hudsy

as far as i know Kim Jung Mo is one of the Heenim best friend. he’s from TRAX *which is from SM TOWN too,,,*. he is the guitarist from TRAX… and he has a really good sense of music so he can arrangement a music very well..

Comment by jasmineplay25

heechul is really a great imitator..*bow*

Comment by wEnGsKiE♥

what was he planning to say initially? 😄 interesting 3 Kim brothers KEKEKE

Comment by emyLi

LOL.. they are just so cute.. thanks for translating..^^

Comment by ninonoi

AAAAAAAAH, the heenim love is overflowing xD

Comment by lovemixin

Hahahhaha this made my day.^^

Comment by sarakieur

it is fun
thank you for sharing it

Comment by clover




Leave a Reply

