SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Donggeuridongdong~ Please eat moreeeee!
September 28, 2008, 11:17 pm
Filed under: Anniversary/Birthday, Shin Donghee/Shindong, Super Junior

Okay, hit me for having no originality and plagiarising Hae’s title XD BUTBUTBUT my sentiments exactly you know. Lol, I kinda miss his old self, but I guess he’s happier now? As long as he’s happy~~~

!!


Pic Spam

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Some really cute Shindong videos

Shindong, Kyu & Teuk dancing to Rokkugo on Sukira

Hey there Kyu BB (Sorry for the bias XD) and Leader-sshi~ These guys make a really great trio dancing to Rokkugo! The oldest, the youngest, and the one in the middle! AHHHHH. 😀

Every1 Idol Show – Shindong Couple Selection

I haven’t really got the time to watch this clip subbed by the amazing wondersmurf, but my spazzing buddies have strongly recommended the whole series to me.. I absolutely wish I had the time to just relish in all those Idol Show clips~ BUT… ASKDJKSJDKSJD. 😐 Ah, bottom line is.. Shindong’s too cute. LMAO. And it kinda reminds me of when he said in the Japan FM vid (which got banished by yt, unfortunately) where he liked girls who were 153cm tall. KAWAIIIIIIIIIII~“

Wonder Boys Special Stage – with Sungmin, Seungri, Taemin & Jo Kwon

I love Shindong’s imitation of Yoo Bin’s rap here~ “All the boys be loving me, girls be hating me” Well.. This video kinda got me all AJHDSKSJDKSJKDJSKJD inside.. Cos just before it, I watched an uber manly Ming performing to Don’t Don and Man in Love, which was.. A whole world apart from this. But I really can’t blame them cos it’s so… Tear-jerkingly prettiful and adorable.

Imitating K.R.Y on Chunji – with Kyuhyun & Kangin

ROFLOLMAO. Kangin’s really good at imitating Yesung, esp. those hand actions! AND OF COS, Kyu too 😀 All of them are just too adorable inside.

Anti-Smoking Gag Cut – with Donghae

I really miss Hae’s dorky side~ And Donghee’s really got a glib tongue too ^^;;; SO HILARIOUS. IT’S REALLY AN ANTI-DEPRESSANT, GO WATCH NAOOO.

Random Funny Cut

I have no idea where this was from.. BUT DONGHEE’S EXPRESSIONLESS EYES. OH MAIII. FTW. Really.

Shindong’s SM Audition at 2005 SM Youth Best Selection

Donghee-ya, you make 13 complete~“

Shindong & Eeteuk Charisma Plus Cute Poses

Whoa those eyes that shot everyone that look.. GOT ME ELECTROCUTED BAD. X__X And the cute smile!!! WTF. The charisma-cute combo.. PWNED. It was ultimate. And TEUK’S CHARISMA POSE. OMO~ ALL THAT MOJO. ENOUGH TO WALLOP MY HEART AND POUND IT INTO 10290290923093 PIECES. At 0:47. My heart got killed again. Just that he had a really awkward combo right tharrrr“ MUAhahaha.

——

So I haven’t written a birthday post in a long time~ I hope Donghee had a great day :^D Stay healthy and happy~“

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love you Shindong!
Please be happy and healthy!

Comment by koncettina

happy birthday shindong! i want him to be back to his old self again too. seems like he’s been so busy this days thats why he lost so much weight. shindong fighting!

Comment by alice

HAPPY belate BIRTHDAY, DONG OPPAAAAAAA *-*

Comment by Debbie

omg, has shindong stopped eating? (referring to donghae’s post), i hope he wouldn’t be obsessed with losing weight and become unhealthy!!!!!!!!

Comment by esther~

Belated Happy Birthday to Shindong!!
so sorry to post it late!!

Comment by wEnGsKiE♥

We love him just the way he is. ^^
Omg, I watch all the videos u recommended. n I smiled till i teared!
I swear, I was SMILING till I teared! Of cos I did laugh a little!! I love the last video!
made me squeal so much!<333333

Comment by SJ-Love

i think suju would make sure he’s healthy although he’s eating less! 😀 happy belated birthday to him~

Comment by mel

awww. i miss that chubby cute cute shindong!! hope he won’t loose weight that much!

Comment by yan

i love you
น๊ะค๊าบ P’FHiNDoNG

Comment by boyclub

boyclub
love P’SHiNDoNG

Comment by boyclub

BIRTHDAY TO YOU
นะคับ

Comment by boyclub




Leave a Reply

