SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Yesung’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2008.09.21
September 21, 2008, 11:59 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Jongwoon/Yesung, Super Junior

Yesung’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2008.09.21 15:48

I ran and ran
Running unconditionally … Just like having no thoughts at all
Until the moment where emptiness sinks in
Continuously running

I should be clear-headed (but) if it were to fill up with moss
I would become cowardly
I should become stronger

For the sake of our people, for the sake of themselves within

Credits; OnlySJ13
Original Source; 김종운
Please credit & link back if taking out!

——-
Goodness! This sounds… So horribly abstract @___@ Yesungieeeeeee!! I hope there’s nothing wrong..

And sigh, it’s like filled with stickers now 😐

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did something happen?
How come it gives me the kind of feeling Teukie oppa’s give me…?
yeah yeah, ABSTRACT is the word…
“Running unconditionally … Just like having no thoughts at all
Until the moment where emptiness sinks in”
Yesung oppa! Take care!

Comment by SJ-Love

hope he’s ok too o.o
abstraction is so… me o.o i like to post those kind of things in my xanga, but see him talk like this makes me think a lot, just like when you post kyug]hyun’s cyworld entry o.o
what’s happening with those kids! O_O

hope you’re okay! ^^ have a great week [or sunday night, like now here! ^^]

thank you for sharing (:

Comment by Deborah

that was really abstract o.ó
and his cyworld layout looks so bright .-.

hope he is fealing well o.o

thanx for all your translations :3

Comment by ALI

I kinda like this entry of his. Usually, he is very random and doesn’t share his feelings much. Of course, I wonder what made him write the things he did, but I’m kinda awed too that he is capable of being abstract. It’s another layer to him I didnt know of. Thanks for translating!~

Comment by June/rasinah

hope there’s nothing wrong with yesungie oppa!!
oh i would die if there’s anything wrong.
please take care yesungie oppa!!

Comment by wenela

Ye Sung oppa, did something bad happen to you??TT_TT
why did you write like that?
You really make me very worriedTT_TT
Oppa, even if there is something wrong, please be strong!!
Your fans are always be with you
P/S:Can I translate this entry into Vietnamese?

Comment by linh




Leave a Reply

