SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.9.20 (2)
September 20, 2008, 11:55 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Heechul, Super Junior


Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.20 21:55


Title: With Yang Bo Mi
In the ‘澈’ folder..

‘Xanadu”s elegant actress Miss ‘Yang Bo Mi’

Since she felt that she was older than me, she let me call her “Nuna~ Nuna~”

And then one day, she spoke too quickly and divulged that she was born in ’83, this poor girl

Me : Ah Whatㅋㅋㅋㅋ Then you’re considered my friendㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ya~ Yang Bo Mi~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Bom : What!! My friends are all born in ’82!! Quick you better call me Nuna?!!

Me : Ah if you think you’re losing out, then argue your way out ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (?)

Bom : I went to school earlier than you?!

Me : I don’t care about thatㅋㅋ Ah you even dared to lie to meㅋㅋ

So like that, I became friends with Miss Bom(-┏)

E.L.Fs like to see my eyes, so they always ask me to push the fringe covering my forehead back

Me : Ah My fans, except for me growing a beard, they like all of my (different) looks ㅋㅋ It’s alrightㅋㅋ

Bom : Since they dislike your beard, then why did you still use the hair growing tonic!!

Me : I like itㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Bom : (What kind of person is this..)

No matter what, (those born in) early ’83 are my friends

Bear-thra is my friend

Hankyung who is born in early ’84 is also my friend

All of them are my friends

Please credit & link back if taking out!
Credits; OnlyHeechul, LoveChul, OnlySJ13

——

ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ *jealous, jealous* Their poses in the pictures… 😄

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

whoaaah~ kinda make me jealous too LOL
but heenim is really really really cute in this pic
thx for share

Comment by |kimgeumja|

me too jealous

thanks for sub ^^

Comment by wonder

EXTREMELY JEALOUS!
OMG! when i first saw that pictures without seeing the words under it. i scream “who the hell is she?!”
but, i’m glad that heenim have lots of friends.. LOL

Comment by sapphire13angels

im completely jealous!! ahhhh heenim and his friends ❤

Comment by kiirohana

Aw!
They’re so cute together!!!!
Funny Bom!

Comment by koncettina

*jealous*

Comment by Deborah

lol… how about kibummie heenim? xD hehee!

Comment by lovemixin

Hee Chul and his “nuna” Yang Bo Mi are so funny^^
They’re so childish :))
Our Hee Chul always surprise everyone^^
Thank you for translating and posting
P/S:Can I translate this CY entry into Vietnamese?

Comment by linh

Haha. Heechul oppa is so cute…
No one can argue their way our with Heechul as their opponent. Maybe Kangin oppa may have a chance… ❤
*Thank you ilovejr

Comment by SJ-Love

ah…..
so jealous!!!
hahahha….
but oppa looks good in those photos…

Comment by hudsy

how i wish i could take some picture with him too..
(@_@)..waaah!!!

Comment by wenela

im totally JEALOUS!!!(-┏)

Comment by amy

BEAR-THRA! ♥

Comment by querubin

how they become friends is funny haha
heechul beard isnt natural?? he use a growing thing??
HAHA heechul ur so funny.

Comment by asyancutie




Leave a Reply

