SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.09.14
September 15, 2008, 10:36 pm
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Kim Ryeowook, Super Junior

Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.09.14

Title: It’s Chuseok!!!

Has everyone eaten their songpyeon?*
Yesterday, we got happily drenched opening the concert
Really thankful to those who came to see DBSK & CSJH The Grace sunbaes as well as SHINee, SNSD, SJ, SJ-M…

We will deliver our happy voices to everyone in China

Please anticipate our activities^^
Hope to spend Chuseok in Korea

*In Korea, songpyeon (if I’m not wrong) is sponge/rice cake which the Koreans eat during Chuseok.. Here’s a link..
Credits; http://www.ryeo-wook.com

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for translating!

Comment by kiirohana

wookie, i can’t wait to see all 13 in korea again!! YEAH! 😀

Comment by emyLi

congratulations ryeowook oppa..
im always anticipating your activities if you only knew.
im madly anticipating your activities.
if i havent got any news,it makes me go crazy..as if i can no longer live in this world.lol(exaggerating!!)

Comment by wenela

Hi again ^^

Actually, I’ve been come in your wordpress and read SJ’s CY everyday

Really thanks for great translated..
You always fast update all of SJ’s CY and I’m so happy everytime when i read it

Thanks a lot ^^

Could you please consent me to translate this into Thai language ?

Here’s my forum
http://z7.invisionfree.com/sujuchu/index.php?

Comment by korawan

Hi,
Thank you for your translation ^^
I would like to ask your permittion to translate this to my language (I’m thai ^^)and put on my webboard at http://loveusj.com

Please email me if you have any comment.
Thank you in advance ^^

Comment by mondaymay

I always follow up your activities both in China and Korea~~

BTW, thanks for translation.

Could i translate it to Thai at http://www.uttersj.com ?

Comment by luckyjoicy

Wookie oppa is so sweet^^
The SM Town concert in Shanghai was so great
Thank you so much for your translation
And Could you let me tranlate Wookie oppa’s message into Vietnamese?
Here is my forum:
http://sj13vn.forumgogo.com

Comment by linh

i love you super junior so sosososo much!

Comment by rina




Leave a Reply

