SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Entries 2008.09.07
September 7, 2008, 12:04 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

What an oddly hour.. And all in between 2 min intervals..
All from the “…Jung Soo…” folder..

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.07 03:53

Title: ..Tears..

..Tears..

..Next time I won’t cry again…Do I look like a fool?….

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.07 03:51

Title: ..Sorry..

Sorry…I didn’t know (he) was that kind of person…

Sorry…

Sorry…I bow my head to apologize..

If living on Earth is very important..Thank you..Sorry..

Sorry…

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.09.07 03:49

Title: ..Bo~~Bo~~..

Eum…Kiss…Kiss….ㅡㅡ;;;

What’s this…I don’t like this kind of expression..What’s this…

I kissed my beloved..

Just my beloved only..ㅋㅋ

Kiss~~~~ㅡㅡ;;;Hu..It’s embarrassing (?)…

Translated by me, please credit & link back if taking out!
Credits; BLG

——-
Jungsoo, you’ll always be an angel in my heart ♥, never a fool. T__T

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aw… that is angel’s tear! Teuk, you do NOT look like a fool! ^^

Comment by min_is_mine

your not a fool teukie oppa!!
when men cry, it means they are strong..(am i right?)

i cant wait for his another entry..
ilovekido fighting!!

Comment by wenela

aww. thanks for the translations. btw, i took out this part. dont worry i link back and credit you.

anyway, you won’t translate his entries from the other two folders?

Comment by ana

Angel, holding back your tears is a very hard thing to do! You don’t look like a fool at all =D

Comment by emyLi

teukee so cute….. XD hahaa sometimes leader-shi is so weird when it comes to how he posts in his cy… hihihihih… ❤

thanks for translating btw!

Comment by kiirohana

jungsoo oppa… you’re an angel… those tears are “PRECIOUS” tears..

Comment by fugainaiyaa

@ ana:
Sure 🙂 Nope, I’ll only be translating all the latest entries, mainly ‘cos I don’t understand Korean 😦

Comment by ilovejr

“.Next time I won’t cry again…Do I look like a fool?….”
No, Teukie oppa, you don’t look like a fool. Its okay to cry. I like guys who dare to cry.(I know I have weird taste for guys)Like Hyukkie oppa. And those are angel tears that you shed. (:
” Sorry…I didn’t know (he) was that kind of person…

Sorry…

Sorry…I bow my head to apologize..

If living on Earth is very important..Thank you..Sorry..

Sorry…”
What does that mean??? I don’t get it… Teukie oppa, you don’t have to be sorry for anything…

” Eum…Kiss…Kiss….ㅡㅡ;;;

What’s this…I don’t like this kind of expression..What’s this…

I kissed my beloved..

Just my beloved only..ㅋㅋ

Kiss~~~~ㅡㅡ;;;Hu..It’s embarrassing (?)…”
SO CUTE!
Teukie oppa, saranghaeyo.
*Thanks for translating! ILUSM!!!

Comment by SJ-Love

thanks for sharing teukie’s cyworld entry!! no one is a fool when they cry or show tears!!! teukie fighting!!!

Comment by smiling*sunshine

Thx for this ilovejr. 🙂
I want to ask you something. Is Teukie oppa opened his diary tab again? He write this entry on his diary tab or his gallery? I opened his CY but i can’t find his diary tab. 😦
Oppa, you’re not a fool. A man can cry too. You can cry if you sad or happy. I will always support you so don’t sad again. Every problem has a good side too. Hwaiting oppa.

Comment by sakuralove

Angel promiss to me don’t cry again. Really?

I hope it but when you cry ……….

plase…forget me ^^

Comment by suju^^suju

angel^-^ just cry out whatever it is that makes you sad,,it’ll make you feel a lot better..and you have your dongsaengs to shed those tears away when they fall…
people are never fools when they show their tears…it just means that they feel. and you, angel sshi, with all your heart, feel for everyone, suju, elf, and all of your fans,friends and family,,love you and take care

Comment by eeteukkie angel




Leave a Reply

