SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Eeteuk’s Cyworld Update 2008.08.18
August 19, 2008, 2:43 am
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior

Teukie changed his cyworld layout~

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Column Update 2008.08.17 (At almost midnight)

-ANGEL-

It’s autumn…

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Title Update

..Sentimental..

Translated by me, please credit and link back if taking out!
Credits; OnlySJ13

Yay~ Autumn and winter are my fave seasons^^ I wonder if it’s Teuk’s too 🙂 Aye, Cyworld’s being an as* right now and not loading, so I’ll edit it the html + screenshot later~

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for always keeping us update on his site. I love that he always still keeps it up even with his small thoughts..which really means alot to us. ^^

Comment by kay35

i really love visiting your site and if i saw something new, im very excited to read it..
thanks again and again for translating..

Comment by wenela

Thx for translation ilovejr. I love autumn & winter too. But i’m so sad because my country (Indonesia) only have 2 seasons, summer & raining. I want to feel autumn & winter too. 😦
Teukie oppa, pls open your diary tab again & write your feeling to us again. I’m so miss your stories to us.
Pls stay healthy, happy, & come to my country. 🙂

Comment by sakuralove

i’m someone from youtube. heehee. i’d like to now more about suju oppas, especially eunhyukkie oppa. but i can’t go to cyworld. can you tell me how i can find all the suju oppa’s cyworld? i even can’t open cyworld!! oh i’m so confused but i also very curious about them! please tell me, please.. thank you^^

Comment by someone^^




Leave a Reply

