SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


My Portal Pictures Update
August 13, 2008, 11:05 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior | Tags: ,

Argh~ I just saw these… with newer pictures from MAA! I know there were some updates recently here and there, I’ll try to post them up as and when I can.. & 😀 Woooot! I totally love Ming’s tee! XD XD What a slogan!

OMG.. Those in these set, are of my top faves *gushes* HEHHHHHH

+ 27 in total~














Credits; My Portal, LoveChul

Boy, do I ♥ the job of this photog. Maybe I should go take up photography lessons~

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lmaooo.. oh, sungmin~~

Comment by katrina

MAA?? y do their clothes look diff??

Comment by xion

hot hot hot!!
hahaha, i love sungmin’s shirt too=)
btw, who’s in the seventh photo from the cut?
it looks like kyu…but it doesn’t as well?

ahh, i’m ashamed i can’t tell who it is.

Comment by shazzii

sungmin!!! adoooorable.

Comment by Kim

wow!awesome.. thanks 2 u…
duh,, i heard maa this year was totally out of control..
everyone was like,…., “this is so boring, maa was just like kids award, performers was so *******” etc.
but one thing is, our press, malaysian press actually really2 0_0 when suju takes their place.

Comment by nadyukkie

@ katrina:
😉 😉 😉

@ xion:
If I’m not wrong, those were the clothes they wore to the rehearsals ^^ I think..

@ shazzii:
HAHA its… XD XD XD
That’s Teukie.. 😀 It’s alright! 😉

@ Kim:

@ nadyukkie:
Really?? Hmmm. Suju pwned it though, imo! XD I guess Kpop isn’t as big as it is in, for example, Thailand than in Malaysia?

Comment by ilovejr

omg sungmin’s shirt!!

Comment by Anonymous

sungmin’s shirt 0.o

@ nadyukkie:
actually… many find it boring here (in philippines) as well. it barely gets a page in the news either… they just say who won… and talk about western performers… sadly…

Comment by Hana

OMG, thx ilovejr. Teukie is so cool with his white clothes. But he is so handsome with his black clothes. 🙂 I’m happy i can see his smile again.
Eunhyuk & Sungmin is so cute. I watch their performance at MAA all the time but i still want to see again & again. 😛
Do you have Heechul pic? I want to see him too. Thx.

Comment by sakuralove




Leave a Reply

