SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Yesung’s Photo Entries 2008.08.05
August 5, 2008, 11:45 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Kim Jongwoon/Yesung, Lee Donghae, Super Junior

Yesung’s really on a roll… ♥♥♥ He’s been getting so much exposure recently and he’s been posting a lot on his cyworld too!!! ^__^

Yesung’s Photo Entry 2008.08.05 04:24


Pajama Party !!

Yesung’s Photo Entry 2008.08.05 04:26


Pajama(s) to wear ~~ ㅎㅎ

A shocked … Shindong ㅋㅋ

+ 1 more entry and Donghae’s Cyworld Column translations…

Yesung’s Photo Entry 2008.08.05 04:29




This is the beginning of Pajama Party ~~ ㅎ

and Donghae updated KHS’s cyworld column…

Updated on 2008.08.04 (perhaps around 4am)

Everyone has the preparation for the party ended??^^
Please love our members and song

Translated by me, thank you SayUu.13SJ for helping! ♥ Please credit and link back if taking out!
Credits; OnlySJ13

——-
Truthfully, I haven’t watched the PJ Party MV… XD
I still want to keep their hot, nose-bleeding images from Sat as fresh in my mind as ever >.<
Lol 😀

I’m getting busier, I guess I’ll be cutting down on my subbing projects… Unless I have the time… Will be trying my best to post my fan account plus pics plus fancam by tomorrow ^^;;;

Ciao~

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yay~yesungie cute as always.
i definitely love pj party MV.
love yesungie bear hand. i want that!!!!!

Comment by Lorent

Thank you for news ^^
But why Donghae it said

Comment by julie

…i am so sorry……
i always linked u…but i just forget
the last one..i’m soo sorry..
i owe so much…
ah

Comment by foreverpetal

oh my!!!
they are really damn cute in pajama perty mv!!!

*faint*

Comment by urisujuoppa




Leave a Reply

