SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M Semir Ad Pictures
July 18, 2008, 1:56 am
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M | Tags: , , , ,

OMG I AM GOING TO TYPE THIS WHOLE POST IN CAPS, PARDON ME FOR DOING THAT, BECAUSE I AM SO HORRIBLY HIGH RIGHT NOW, NOTHING CAN EXPRESS MY HAPPINESS.

GOSH, THE BEST THING THAT COULD EVER HAPPEN IS WHEN FANDOMS COLLIDE. 2 OF YOUR GREATEST FANDOMS IN THE SAME PICTURE, BESIDE EACH OTHER!!! ________ I THINK I HAD TO BE REVIVED A FEW TIMES BEFORE I COULD TYPE THIS. OKAY. Sorry, I should quit the caps. But OMG.. SOOOO…. H.O.T. XIAOZHU ILUSM TOO!


Okay, some of them are of the same picture, but just cropped differently. Ah heck, I can never be done at ogling at this set. ^^

ALL REALLY HUGE AND HQ!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ZOMG. I know Xiaozhu has said he admires Geng on 100% Entertainment (a daily show he hosts in Taiwan)… If only they’d meet again! Like after the Golden Melody Awards last year (Sadly, Geng wasn’t there for the Taiwan-Korea Concert at the beginning of this year)..!!

AHAKLJDLSKDLKSLDKSLKDLSKDLKSDLKDS *keyboard smash*
This is perhaps one of the few times my heart really stopped beating. For a few seconds. I’m still enjoying the fact that my fandoms collided in this wonderful ad! ♥♥♥

Btw, why is it Henhaewook didn’t get individual shots?! T__T I hope they’re just unreleased yet. 😦 And KYU. SERIOUSLY, HE’S GETTING HOTTER BY THE DAY. HOTRAGEOUSLY HOT. ^-^* And Siwon, he really suits the rock look, imo. If only Ming was there too!! XD

And Geng. AH. Poster boy again! I really love that picture before the cut. It’s just so amazing to see Xiaozhu and Geng beside each other, although they didn’t really film the ad together but… yeah. But why is Kyu so far and small behind!? And I think I saw a prototype of a tee with that pic printed on it. IT’D BE SO DAMN COOL TO OWN ONE DON’T YA THINK.

Okay, enough of me spazzing before I start peeing from my mouth XD

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh mon dieu, can kyu can any cuter? and yeah i think the rock look suits siwon, ming, and yesung

Comment by nataly

they totally rock my whole world ;P
ahaha

Comment by justineluvsuju

OMG super junior M AND show luo know each other now?!!
O.O AHHHHH super junior m is getting so popular!! <33

Comment by woww

OMG THOSE ARE wrjatlgf342wrtgw4569045y789w3457234v62385608345 GREAT!!
*KEYBOARDSMASH!!!!!*

i want more henhen pics tho. ;___;
hahahaha i gotta stop looking at these pics or else my nose is gonna start bleeding soon!

Comment by katrina

wowww… they look soooo hot at the pict…
what CF again??? i really can’t understand chinesse or korean…
really hope that will be their individual shoot…
btw, who is the girls???

Comment by muach

@ nataly:
AHHHH KYUUU ♥ ♥ Lol!!! Oh yes Yesung in “Attack of the Pin-Up Boys”!!! 😀

@ justineluvsuju:
I love your sentence ^^

@ woww:
Well, they don’t really know each other because they took the ad pictures separately, though I’d really wish they had it done together. But, at least they’re in the final product together and IT’S SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!! -cries tears of joy-

But Show Luo has mentioned Geng on his show 🙂 So, I’m sure he admires Geng a lot for his bravery and all going all the way to Korea for his career! 😀 Ahhh I’m so proud of Geng T__T

@ katrina:
HAHAHA. Calm down! Though I was like you yesterday!
BAh~ More Henhaewook individual pictures please!!

-grabs the tissues-
Don’t nose bleed! HAHA 😀 ❤

@ muach:
YESSSSSSSSSS It’s an ad for a Chinese clothes company called Semir 😀 And the words just say that the clothes they’re endorsing will be out this Fall!

The girl(s) are random models… I think. Haha.

Comment by ilovejr

hello there ^^
here is my email
justine_grace@hotmail.com
pls email me
their cyworlds..i mean…
leeteuk, yesung and kyuhyun…
pls…
and i have a favor…
do you know what it said on jungsoo’s cyworld column..
i have a bad feeling about it =/
i’m just worry…cause hos lay out is like so emo!!
thanks ^^

Comment by justineluvsuju

this made me post again! I think ive gone to heaven!!! Seriously im a very very very happy fangirl right now!! My Xiao Zhu (uber hotness heck he’s the King!!) & our SJ-M boys. Awww i just wished they had the photoshoot together & not just PS’ed but that is nearly impossible with their crazy skeds.. awww i watched that 100% Ent clip when Xiao Gui & Xiao Zhu were showing “Me” during one of the segment… aissshh Geng & Show need to meet up again maybe in the upcoming MTV Asia Awards if not maybe Vanness could introduce them.. Im already dreaming a dance off!! whoot! sorry if this is tooo long! couldnt help but spazz! mian he/ dui bu qui

Comment by 16candles

@ justineluvsuju:
Hi there, I saw he wrote something in his column, I’ll try to translate it asap.. 😀 but it’s nothing good, in fact, it’s pretty harsh 😐

Alright, I’ll send them to you soon! Remind me if I forget k? 🙂

@ 16candles:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I found another person who’s into 2 same fandoms as me! WOOOT. Hey! YOUR XIAOZHU!? Please share!! LOL. Jk, jk.

I’ve met him several times before, they really need to get to know each other! Lol, Xiao Gui’s another cutie ♥ OOH. Vanness knows Geng? Haha. That’s cool!

Of course it isn’t too long! I need someone to spazz over ShowJM with me! HAHA XD

Comment by ilovejr

wwoooott~~so hot of them~the plastic guitars look nice on them^^

Comment by yizha

Kyunhyun is so hot!!!!

Comment by xxdoiraxx

Omgosh! Xiao Zhu knows and notices SuJu?! Yay! I can understand what u’re feeling! XiaoZhu! I am crazy abt xiao zhu, but my friend introduced SuJu to me and I had to abandon Show for awhile. I was watching SJ videos on YouTube all the time that I always forget abt 100% Entertainment at 5pm! Gosh! Im feeling soooooo SO GAY(as in happy, haha) now! :DDDD
And thk u for always translating SJ’s cyworld entries!

Comment by ELF @ heart

@ yizha:
Lol, those inflatable guitars are so cool! HAHA. Random, but it makes me wanna play Guitar Hero now! HAHA XD

@ xxdoiraxx:
😀 Agreed!

@ ELF @ heart:
Yeahh! They met before~ At the Golden Melody Awards last year! LOL.

Haha, he’s absolutely very nice, I’ve taken a pic with him before! Lol XD

Ooohhh BFB’s great^^ And you’re welcome <333

Comment by ilovejr




Leave a Reply

