SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Super Show MC Part on MTV J & K Pop 日韓音樂瘋 080701 (Eng Subs)
July 4, 2008, 3:53 am
Filed under: Subbed Shows (Eng), Super Junior, Super Show | Tags: ,

The videos for the next 2 days (2 & 3 July) are ready but unsubbed yet! LOL, but it’s good for anticipation, aye? 😀 I’m having a new subbing team with 2 of my friends (autumnlove89 & kingkibum)! Visit us at youtube! We’re sjbthirteen! ^^ Please do support us~ And we’ll be more motivated to sub more together!!!

I’ll be uploading stuff that I sub alone at my own youtube so it’ll still be maintained! Btw, I saw another clip J & K Pop which aired on June 27th on tudou, and it showed Don’t Don and Rock This House but I can’t find the raw video!! T___T Will be searching my best for it, nevertheless, so here’s July 1st’s video~

Enjoy~!

The boys are so cute with their intros, it’s the “Ment #1” part found on the Live Concert Album~ AHHHH. Yesung’s randomness totally killed me XD And the host’s “SUPER JUNIORRR (incl. hand action)” it sooo funny! Well, he does it in every episode when Suju’s part comes out, it’s just so cute that it’s in almost the same intonation and without fail, there’s the accompanying hand action. HAHA.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i wish i was there at the concert. 😦

Comment by alice




Leave a Reply

