SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M on 娱乐星工厂 25 June
June 26, 2008, 3:33 am
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M

The boys were back in Beijing to film this show, 娱乐星工厂, which literally translates to, “Entertainment Star Factory”. Lol, I’m glad Kyu’s looking all bright and cheery now, I really hope it’s not just merely a façade but he’s smiling from deep down inside 🙂 CHEER UP KYU, YOU’RE A STRONG BOY & YOU KNOW WE LOVE YOU!

I found 6 pictures of Kyu at the filming today, I haven’t seen the other members’ yet, so I’ll edit them in when I see them ^^

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

AHHHHH! AKSJKAJKJSDSD! I really love Kyu’s smile in the 2nd last one, it’s so pure, so innocent, a smile belonging to an angel 🙂

credits; gyuhyuncn

*edit* + MORE…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

credits; Han Geng’s Baidu Bar

OH YES. I FORGOT TO ADD IN.
GOODNESS GRACIOUS ME! Henry can bend THAT LOW! *_____* This looks like a pretty cool show as well, I see those categories on the yellow boards behind them, where they look like they’re supposed to spill the beans on each other! I see some saying, “Who’s most flexible?”, “Who lets the cat out of the bag the most?”, “Who’s the film/movie king?”, “Who’s the strongest?”, “Who can make the most ugly face?”, and “Whose eyes can ‘give out electricity’? (OKAY I’m not really sure how to translate this, lol)”

WOW, another highly anticipated show! ^^

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

whoaa! they changed outfits again?
YAY! i’m glad henry’s not wearing the shiny thing anymore!
kekeke
oh btw~ i’m loving shiwon’s new outfit! ^^

and kyu~baby! aw i’m glad he’s back *huggles*

Comment by katrina

kyu ya~~~thanx God u’re smiling cheerfully now~

Comment by yizha

@ katrina:

Actually, they kinda ‘recycled’ their outfits, lol! They wore this in Hong Kong before, you can see it in this video! Heh, I thought my memory was failing me!

YESSSS KYU ♥____♥

@ yizha:

I’m so thankful for that <333

Comment by ilovejr

@ilovejr
I KNEW IT!
lol i knew i saw henry’s outfit before x]

i can’t believe it’s just now that i really noticed siwon’s outfit.
gotta say, i love his pants. ;P

Comment by katrina

@ katrina:

LOL Yeah his pants are really eye-catching *___* Now I can’t wait for this show, but my heart pains for Kyu who kinda overworked his back during the limbo rock! WHY KYU! T___T just tell them your back can’t take it!

Comment by ilovejr

@ilovejr

haha wait, whaat? what did kyu do?
lol i’m sooo not up-to-date with all the stuff that’s going on ;___;

Comment by katrina

uwahh xD I love their clothes from hong kong, I personally think their better than the one with Henry and his ultra shiny shirt o___________o;;

btw I heard that Zhang Li Yin was also with them in this recording :D!

Comment by vy




Leave a Reply

