SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Ryeowook’s Fancafe Message 2008.06.22
June 22, 2008, 11:59 pm
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Kim Ryeowook, Super Junior, Super Junior M | Tags:

Ryeowook left a message at “Fill Me In Ryeowook” about his birthday yesterday, it’s so sweet and full of love ^^ I’m sure he enjoyed his birthday with the boys~ awwwww. ♥ And his cake… IT LOOKS SO DARN YUMMY! -drools- I LOVE CHEESE CAKE!!

Title: The birthday party celebrated with the members

At 00:00 on the 21st, I spent my birthday with the SJ-M members as well as the manager hyungs and the coordi-noona. ^^
I’m really very grateful to all of you…
Thank you…

And Manager Seunghwan cooked me seaweed soup!!!
I’m so touched ah! I’m so touched!

My parents, the other members and the fans who are in Korea,
I really miss you all of you…
Thank you for all your birthday wishes! ^^

P.S The cake’s a cheese cake! Haha…

Translated by me. Please credit and link back if taking out!
Credits; http://www.ryeo-wook.com

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

owhh..cheese cake!! YUMMY =P.. the cake is cute just like ryeowook!! XDD

Comment by junna

the cheese cake looks so cute and delicious. it’s so good to know that wookie is happy on his (happy) birthday~

Comment by iheartmeowing

so cute!!!!

Comment by iworryalot

@ junna:

I LOVE CHEESECAKE!!! HAHAA Yes I agree!

@ iheartmeowing:

YEAHHHH~ I’m so happy for him! The cake looks really yummy! I’d go get a Paris Bakery cake should I go to China, lol!

@ iworryalot:

DITTO <333

Comment by ilovejr

well wish him a happy bday

Comment by mimi

@ mimi:

Ne! ♥

Comment by ilovejr

I love you wookie my sweet suger pie!

happy birthday

( Jetaime ~~~ )

=>

Reem(from lebanon)

Comment by Reem

Ryeowook is so thankful and sweet. x33
Mmm, cheese cake~ @_@

atm it’ll be Ryeo’s next birthday tomorrow, ahahah.

Comment by Aste/Sen




Leave a Reply

