SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M on Sukira with English Subs

This time, I used another method for the timing… So, I guess it was faster, and saved much of my time too. Thank you B! For helping me with parts 3 and 4, though I had to edit all the short form out, lol. 🙂 ♥ SJB!

So, it was meant to be a happy day, until I found out Kyu’s grandma passed away. Kyu’s sister, Ahra posted an entry on her cyworld… I don’t understand most of it, but I guess it has something in relation to their Halmeoni. T___T And Kyu’s back in Korea…

It’s so upsetting, barely 1 month ago, it was Heechul’s grandpa… and now… 😥
Kyu, please please please be strong. ELF will always be there for you! ♥♥♥
And praying hard deep down inside that you will be able to tide through hard times!

Here are the videos! Enjoy~ Comments and ratings are ♥!

SJ-M on Sukira 20080604 1/5 (Eng Subs)

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you for subbing <3333!! I can’t wait to watch :)!

Comment by spazzes

@ spazzes:

You’re welcome! <333
I hope you enjoyed/will enjoy it! Lol ♥

Comment by ilovejr

hey..thanks for subbing 🙂

Comment by Ninonoi

thank you SO MUCH for subbing!!!

Comment by RadEchiZen

@ Ninonoi & RadEchiZen:

You’re very much welcome ♥ It was hard work but I guess it was worth spreading the Suju love! ^^

Comment by ilovejr

owhh i really enjoy the vids..thank you so much for subbing it..*gives heechullie cookies* (^^,)

Comment by junna

@ junna:

You’re welcome! ♥
Share with me some cookies too? 😉
LOL!

Comment by ilovejr

thanx 4 sharing.do u upload this on direct link other than youtube?neway,thanx again

Comment by caja

thank you so much! this is fab! ryeowook is so cute when he was reading his diary, esp the part about his cooking!!

Comment by cookiedough

I’m sorry if this is too much to ask, but could you please reup?

Comment by raiknii

hi. i’m soo sorry to bother you. but is it possible for you to reupload it? i’m actually new to suju and loving them now =). was actually looking forward to this because i heard something about ryeowook reading his diary. if it’s not too much trouble, then thanks. but if you’re busy and it’ll be too troublesome then it’s fine =D

Comment by =)

@ =):
Hi there! If you saw my youtube page, I’m sorry to tell you but I kept all my hard copies in my external hard disk which crashed the end of last year.. And I don’t have any backups so all’s gone D: unfortch.

Comment by ilovejr




Leave a Reply

