SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Super Junior H’s 요리왕 “Cooking? Cooking!” MV
June 10, 2008, 3:42 pm
Filed under: Music Videos, Super Junior H | Tags: ,

It’s out! LIKE FINALLY. HAHA. They are too adorkable in it! ♥

credits; didyluvsuju

Ming’s so adorable inside, especially during the first few parts! *squishes* AHHHH AND JUNGSOO IN HIS ‘CELL/DUNGEON’ THING. LOL. ASKJASKJKDJKSJDKJSKDJSKJDKDJS I totally cracked up at around 3:22 or so. Gosh, Kangin’s being such a cutie, like when he’s in the bathroom and they mosaic-ed/clouded that part. HAHA. And Shindong with his erm,poo hair, lol. AND YESUNG IS HOT! ♥_____♥ and of course, HYUKJAE! HE’S REALLY LOOKING GOOD THESE DAYS. AHHHHH. KAJSKJASKJAKSJKAJSK Alright, I shall leave everyone to have their fair share of spazzing.

Heh. 🙂

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

XDDDD The KangIn-in-the-bathroom-part LOL ASAFKSJFH HAHAHA ᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏ 와하하하하하하 엘.오.엘 엘.엠.아.오 ᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏᄏ

HAHAHA. But I TOTALLT LOVE his hair, He should never ever ever ever change that. Like EVER. ❤

Everyone of them really really really look very very very cute cute cute, especialy YS OMG <33333

I shall stop spazzing more so that I can spazz at my own post. YAY~ ♥

Comment by SayUu.13SJ

@ SayUu.13SJ:

HAHAH whoa someone’s using lots of Hangul in her comments now. It gets my brain working! HAHA. YES… HIS HAIR IS SO MUCH LOVE. &hearts____♥

I’M LOVING MING. TOO ADORABLE. Ah, I should go sugar-free now, but they’re too sweet to resist! *___*

Comment by ilovejr

Oppas are so kawaii..
I’ve waited this for so long..

lolz,Teuk oppa shocked me at 3:24…(@_@)…hehe..
He is so funny and cute,that’s whay I love him..
oppa saranghae..(^_^)..(-_^)..

Comment by 143teukie

Legal esse vídeo!!!

Comment by Junior Holanda

@ 143teukie:

Yes! It’s finally out! HAHA. I cracked up so much then! ROFLOLMAO! 🙂 ♥

슈피 사랑해요!

@ Junior Holanda:

Lol, I’m so sorry but I don’t understand what you’re saying, but I hope it’s something good ^^ 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

sarangheyo leeteuk you deserved to be idolized and you deserved as a suju leader i love you so much{;’] youre so cute and high level sex appeal”:mwaaahhh

Comment by jena

gyaaaa…u’re right!!xD
and Sunny-onni was very pretty there!!!
love them and love her so much!!!!

Comment by vania




Leave a Reply

