SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Kiseki Fancafe Message 2008.06.09
June 10, 2008, 2:26 am
Filed under: Fancafe Entries, Han Geng, Kim Heechul, Super Junior | Tags: , ,

I think Heechul is on some message-leaving spree~ 2 entries in 1 day, lol. 🙂 It’s good though, I’m missing all the Hanchul goodness REAL BAD. ♥

I kinda feel sad for them that they weren’t able to spend the day there~ And risking their idol status to go all the way down to Yong-In (it was pretty far from Seoul if I don’t remember wrongly, about 1-2 hours car journey?) and have fun! But sadly (and perhaps inevitably), they got thronged by fans. But everyone who saw them would surely be starstruck *_____* (well, I would, but of course I’d like sneak a peek at them from 50m away, hey, they need their personal space -quotes from Full House- alright? Lol ^^)… so, I still feel sorry for them. Everland should really close for one day and have this annual “Artistes Day” or something so all the famous people will get to play among themselves and have fun without having fears of getting mobbed by fans. 😀 HEH.

Heechul’s Kiseki Fancafe Message 2008.06.09 23:22

Translations under the cut + fan-taken pictures + fancam…

Title: NICE SHOT

Ah..
Truthfully.. Petals.. ELF..

Were great…
Good SHOT NICE (Nice Shot I think?)

Shut • Dignity (?)
When it’s time to be quiet, you all were quiet,
When it’s time to do what you’re supposed to do, you all did,
and you all were great (- _ – )=b
(Truthfully, it’s not that you all are quiet..)
It’s hardly that all of us get together, thus we also felt that it held a lot of meaning ㅋㅋ
I’m very grateful to my co-MCs who danced to Yoriwang ㅋㅋ
Ah.. My friend, bear Mithra’s rap, is great no matter when you listen to it..
I sang along to it enthusiastically,
and became anaemic and forgot my script ㅋㅋ
My mood’s been good… just like those days in the beginning ^-^*

Today was..

Ah..

My ticket..

Ah…

Mine and Hankyung’s small dream was destroyed..ㅜㅜ

ㅜ_ㅜ

What we got from going there was…
The neon wristband ticket
and the “Pink Whale No. 1”

It’s more worse than those sponsored photos,
what we took was only this photo…
The natural ghost’s (?) post is great (ㅇ_ㅇ )=b
The main emphasis of this photo is…
the insincere ‘V’ and
no matter what happens, we should at least take a picture before we leave with an annoyed expression…
The sunglasses which can almost lure ‘natural ghosts’…
My hair after washing has become Min Sun Ye’s (from Wonder Girls) hairstyle..
The cutie standing in the middle of the fountain… looks like… Siwon’s… horse…
Our Hankyung, is still holding on to our freedom wristband (유_유)

Me (Heechul): That… There’s no more use to it after one day…
Although it’s like trying to pacify a small kid… But, Hankyung…
Hankyung: Next time they use this colour again we can go back and play~
Me (Heechul): (Don’t make me cry…… ㅜㅜ)

Translated by me, please credit & link back if taking out! ^^
credits; onlyheechul.com

Ah~ Everland was really fun, I would want to go back there again and again though I’ve already been there twice. I enjoyed it to the fullest especially on that amazing corkscrew roller coaster which overturned my guts… and I sat my first 360deg coaster there, with a friend going !(@*!(@*(!*@(!*@ throughout the ride and me screaming till I literally had no more voice coming out of my throat. Bah, brilliant memories. If only Hanchul were able to experience that too. I feel so sorry for the freedom they’re lacking… (유_유)

Boo. An “Artistes Day” would be good ^^, lol.

Another picture & a fancam here;

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“Shut • Dignity (?)
When it’s time to be quiet, you all were quiet,
When it’s time to do what you’re supposed to do, you all did,
and you all were great (- _ – )=b”

I wonder what he meant on this because when SuJu were singing the fans were all screaming. Does he mean SNSD’d perf? because all the fans were quiet. hmmmmm. I’m better not to think about it much.

Comment by Sara

@ Sara:

You are not alone… I actually had that thought too. 😄 But it kinda felt weird, pretty unlike Heechul, so I’m not sure of that translation yet, lol.

Comment by ilovejr

oh man heechul gave a snsd DISS
ouch

Comment by Jackie

@ Jackie:

I’m not sure if that was what he meant too… but I don’t think it was anyway, he’s pretty supportive of Taeyeon. Lol.

Comment by ilovejr

@ Jackie
If Heechul has really given SNSD a DISS
thats really OUCH!!!!!

Comment by Sara

wish hee was able to have more fun.. hope he gets well soon too…. and also have a god rest 🙂

Me (Heechul): That… There’s no more use to it after one day…
Although it’s like trying to pacify a small kid… But, Hankyung…
Hankyung: Next time they use this colour again we can go back and play~

hankyung so childlike… haha so cute….

Comment by Hana

@ Hana:

LOL I can imagine Hankyung trying to aegyo his way out~ HEHEHE. And he couldn’t take not going to an amusement park so he went to one with his friend in China anw. But it’s sad there was no Hanchul love 😦

Comment by ilovejr

REALY I LIKE YOU NO I LOVE YOU OPPA

SOO HAPPY NEW YEAR I HOPE YOU BY STRONG AND CUTE

FOREAVER

Comment by CUTE GIRL

Wow HeeChul
very beautiful I love HeeChul

Comment by ♪♫ kim heechul♪♫




Leave a Reply

