SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Hanchul at Everland Cyworld Entry 2008.06.09
June 9, 2008, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Cyworld Entries, Han Geng, Kim Heechul, Super Junior | Tags: , , ,

*EDIT @ 11.48PM KST*

YESSSSSSSSS So it was true. HANCHUL WENT TO EVERLAND! 😀 Alright, I did the translations of his cyworld entry~ HEH. 😀

+

OMG. I TOTALLY FLIPPED WHEN I READ THIS. SERIOUSLY. HANCHUL (ONLY BOTH, NO ONE ELSE) GOING TO EVERLAND!? -DIES- HANCHUL DATE!!! ASLKASLKDKFKJDFKJDKJFDSD

They’re like little children playing at a theme park! ♥ Teeeeheeeee.
In case you haven’t heard of Everland, click here for the wiki link!

It’s like my next favourite theme park in the world after Disneyland ^^ 🙂 HANCHUL LOVE! Okay, this is gonna be a pretty short post until I get the evidence that the both of them were there today, it’s just not out yet… but a fan saw them there anyway (& took a pic)!

I hope they sat the rollercoaster I sat~ It’ll be really cool! ♥____♥

credits; SJF

+

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.06.09 22:31

Translations under the cut ~ ♥

Title: 자연농원 (Nature Farm; the old name of Everland)

10 years…
It’s been 10 years since I last went to Everland
Hankyung and I were so excited… we were almost like kids going on a spring vacation
We tossed and turned the whole night, and slept for only 2 hours before we left

We had to face the questions of “Is it possible? Is it better if we went together? But the company…”
“Nono~ If we don’t put on make-up, no one will recognize us ㅋㅋ” and say it with a heavy nasal accent,
and coming out of the dorm with this expression on our faces ^-^*
We were really happy on the way to Yong-in, and started our chat which we haven’t had in a long time ㅋㅋ

Hankyung: I really want to go (Imitating Hankyung’s accent)
I really want to go (In proper language*)

Me (Heechul) :ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Our mood today’s really very good ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hankyung: But what if there are a lot of people there today? (Imitating Hankyung’s accent)
But what if there are a lot of people there today? (In proper language)

Me (Heechul): Because today is Monday, there’ll be no one~ ㅋ Very good (- _ – )=b Let’s go playㅋㅋ

We finally reached
And we happily bought our tickets and went in ^-^
WaㅋGOODㅋ

(-┏)

Because there were too many middle/high school students there to welcome the spring vacation (?)..
We didn’t get to play at all and went home.. A sad fairytale (유_유)

I.. said that I want people to know that I have been to Everland
So I bought a pink whale.. “Pink Whale No. 1”

Hankyung said that we should re-use the wrist band and go back to the themepark tomorrow..
You can see it from the photo above
Both our expressions were not very happy (-┏)

*: I think it’s Hankyung’s mispronunciations of ‘g’ and ‘k’ as from what I saw in Hangul…

Translated by me & autumn_love89 @ soompi, please credit if taking out! ^^

Poor Hanchul, their date didn’t work out 😦 Lol. They are so cute together, I swear. Whee. It just makes me happy imagining them like kids going to Everland, heading through the same gates I walked through last Dec and happily ooh-ing and aah-ing at the surroundings. HEH. OkayOkay, my brain’s gonna jump out of my head if I carry on thinking. HAH. Hanchul love! ♥

p.s I doubt I’ll be posting up my Pandora screen caps from DC cos they’re all blur and unjustifiable to the boys’ brilliant performance. Lots of HQ pictures are available now anyway ♥ And I’ll try to translate parts of the Sukira interview with the SJ-M boys when I’m free tomorrow! 🙂

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

woooooh!!!!!! I wanna see pics!!!

Comment by iworryalot

@ iworryalot:

Sure I’ll update if there’s pics available and they allow it to be taken out.

I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THEM TOO! ♥____♥
HANCHUL LOVE!!!!!! *jumps around excitedly*

Comment by ilovejr

I sort of feel bad that they didn’t get to play much at all.. i’m sure they often wish they can escape to a place where no one will know who they are..

Comment by jadyn

@ jadyn:

Yeah, in fact, I doubt they played anything, they just managed to walk one round? That’s so true, I was thinking if only Everland or Lotte World would close their doors one day and have some “Artistes Day” so only artistes would be able to go there to enjoy themselves. HAHA. Wishful thinking though 😦

Comment by ilovejr

I feel sorry for them. Being famous is burden.

Comment by Sara

@ Sara:

Yeah, it’s so sad T___T
Heenim sounds really disappointed they didn’t manage to enjoy themselves. Boo.

Comment by ilovejr

yeah i mean i think it’s often easy to forget that to love someone also means respecting their personal space and conducting yourself in such a way as to let that person stay happy and comfortable…even if it means just admiring him/her from a far.

Comment by jadyn

@ jadyn:

I think they were bombarded by people who wanted photos with them… but that’s the price every artiste has to pay for fame, and it’s a real sad truth 😦

I agree with you from beginning to end! And it’s such a pity they went all the way… and not being able to enjoy themselves, this type of opportunity is so hard to come by. T_____T

Comment by ilovejr

post the sukira trans please!! haha, i gave up on gyuhyun.cn, i just dont know how to navigate there. lol.
thanks in advance!

Comment by yuting

aww the hanchul date didn’t work out ;___;
saad~
and they don’t look soo happy T__T

thanks for translating~ ❤

Comment by katrina

@ yuting:

Yeps, it was pretty confusing to me at first but I just linked here and there and everywhere~ HAHA! XD Alright, I’ll try my best 🙂

@ katrina:

Totally ruined T__T If only Geng would post an entry to reiterate that they were disappointed with the turnout of their so-called date. That’d be the best, lol. 🙂

You’re welcome! ♥

Comment by ilovejr

I just stumbled upon your blog site thing and WOW, I love everything you have posted, lol.

You’re website is going to be my new friend.

Comment by Dessa

me oi chu tieng anh chang hieu gi het sat

Comment by otdalat

aw that’s so cute

Comment by sweethankyung

Pink Dolphin no.1!!
heenim is so adorkable

Comment by WeLuphJaejoongie

i am really curious, are they gay????
most of bloggers got me c0nfuse….
are there members of suju whose t0tally gay???
oh im t0tally c0nfuse
and w0rried t00….

Comment by aturm0tive

i love hanchul couple soooooo much
i wish there where more moments of those two togheter .

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

