SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


More goodies from Super Junior H
June 2, 2008, 2:45 pm
Filed under: Park Jungsoo/Eeteuk, Super Junior H | Tags: , ,

I’m so FAIL at making thumbnails work and resizing the image so it can fit nicely in here, so if you want to save a bigger pic of this, click on it 🙂

So I was backlogging on Soompi… it kinda sucks cos you’re living in another part of the world away from the majority of the Soompiers. And so once I wake up… the thread jumps another 3-4 pages or so. HAHA. 😐

Aren’t they so cute in the sleeping pic? 🙂 Their wriggly toes and all. AHHA The theme of the PJ Party totally reminds me of Adonis Camp where they were all in cracktastic, UBER CUTE looking PJs. haahha Esp Shindong’s piggy PJs. So much ♥!

So basically, recent news are that E.L.F’s (BTW, HAPPY BDAY E.L.F! :)) gonna chant during Don’t Don and a Man in Love for Dream Con so I guess its these 2 songs. But there are other news that Suju-H will officially make their debut then also… with 요리왕(COOKING? COOKING!). LOL. I can’t wait to see how their outfits will be like. Maybe just like the 2nd picture above? Ming’s style reminds me of Haengbok! Very cute!! And HOW CAN MING SAY HE DOESN’T KNOW THE “MEANING OF CUTE” IN UFO. (Look below for my subbed video!) LMAOOO XD

Super Junior – Happy’s Mini Album

OUT JUNE 5!!!

Pre-orders available on DVD Heaven & YesAsia!

‘파자마파티(PAJAMA PARTY)’ – desire to have a good time with your lover (with a pj party?? Lol)
‘둘이(YOU&I)’ – refreshing swing rhythm / guitar melody / bittersweet lovesong ( ♥ ♥ I love guitar melodies!)
‘꿀단지(SUNNY)’ – 70’s retro song / disco dance (WOW… the description totally reminds me of Staying Alive by the Bee Gees)
‘잘해봐(GOOD LUCK!!) – medium tempo ballad / harmonizing (I’ve such a soft spot for mid-tempo songs!)

Mini-album jacket theme is pyjama party, pillow fight(?) and cooking concept (28 PAGES!)

credits; 13!La’MISS:fairy @ soompi

OMG. Please let this be out on yesasia for ordering soon. MINGGGGG *_________* Btw, I have no idea why 가자(GO!GO!) is not on the yesasia/dvdheaven song list. 😐

Okay, I’ll be back to edit if there’s more 🙂

*edit*

About Eeteuk’s 6-year crush…

As usual, I was snooping around Baidu and I saw the translation of something Teukie said on Sukira 29May. HAHA It kinda got me smiling from ear to ear. Teukie’s the sentimental sort, and even though I didn’t hear the exact excerpt of it… I can totally imagine him saying that. So once again, I shall translate it to English.

I have someone whom I’ve liked for 6 years… but this girl has been very busy and it was before I debuted. I still see her around now… and I still like her a lot… When I saw her again, I still realized I like her. And the moment I saw her, it almost felt like I got hit (by Cupid’s arrow, Teuk? Lol ♥).

P.S Teukie said it in a light-hearted tone while Hyukjae was beside him sniggering >.<

Nyahahaha. SO ADORABLE. AWWW JUNGSOO. 😀 Please credit if you wish to spread the love.

Nvm, E.L.F still loves you many many. Hmmm… I wonder who’s this girl who can make Jungsoo fall head over heels for her. FOR 6 YEARS!? OMGGG. 0________0 And he hasn’t given up his ‘love’. WOW. So determined! PARK JUNGSOO, ILUSM. 😀 hahaha. He is really my ideal type. The personality test thing I did with SJB and SaYuu.13SJ is so true. ♥ Go Jungsoo! Get her number! If you haven’t done so, that is… 😉

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi..if i wan to spread the love bout lee teuk’s crush,who shld i credit it to??i dunno wat name to put for credits..thx..

Comment by widz

@ widz:

Hello there!
I translated it so you can credit me + Baidu for the source 🙂

Thank you for spreading the love! ♥

Comment by ilovejr

I think it is BOA. Can it be? Same company. has been there for a long long time. Very busy indeed. And still single, since I don’t think he will go for someone who is taken. awwwwww

Comment by Ju




Leave a Reply

