SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M Fan Pictures at Airport 27 May II; Wardrobe Exchange!
May 29, 2008, 11:18 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M | Tags: ,

LOL. OKAY SO I THOUGHT MY EYES WERE CHEATING ME. Thanks boys, you guys are just so cute. HAHA. I was like, WTC!? DO YOU GUYS REALLY HAVE TO PLAY A TRICK ON US!? ROFLMAO. ♥

So I’m not sure which were the welcoming pictures or the sending-off ones… I’m pretty confused. XD
Somehow, the guys did a wardrobe exchange…erm…ON THE PLANE!?
Let the pictures do the talking~

Wardrobe Exchange

CLICK HERE FOR THE PREV POST.

  • Donghae & Ryeowook
  • Hankyung & ZM
  • Manager Seunghwan & Siwon
  • Henry & Kyuhyun

Credits; Donghae Baidu Bar & as tagged.

So here you see Siwon with the hat and Hae in his Ferrari cap with blue shirt.
REMEMBER THE LAST POST!? IT WAS THE OTHER WAY ROUND.

Lol, Ryeowook was in the blue shirt, and Manager Seunghwan was in the white shirt and hat.

Wait a minute… wasn’t ZM’s bony arms so visible in that singlet! BUT Hannie’s wearing it here!
LOLLLLLLLLMAO XD

Now you see Ryeowook hidden under the AE hoodie. AND Kyu’s the one clad in black.

and Henry with Kyu’s WWF Cap. Or so it seems.

So… I’m getting confused to who these clothes/accessories belong to. WHY ARE YOU ALL SO PLAYFUL!? LOL. 😀 This totally cracked me up anyhow. I think my jaw dropped to the ground a few times. HAHA. ILU-boys-SM! *squishes* AND ITS 8 MORE DAYS BEFORE WE GET TO SEE THEM AS …ONE…! ♥♥♥

Plus more Hae stalker pictures… cos Hae’s one of my favourite boys! ♥ XD

Hae, please take care of yourself ^^

😛 back at ya! ♥

I was totally wondering why Hae was pacing up and down the economy class aisle. AND THE PEOPLE AROUND HIM DON’T SEEM TO CARE A CRAP. >.< I told B I’d just collapse onto the aisle if I saw him… or drop my pillow or something. HAHA. XD ajshasajskajksjakjdkslklad and wait at the toilet forever.

And once I found out the reason why, I was spazzing even more. So it was said the boys were playing a guessing game. And Hae lost so he had to walk up and down… and ZM lost it the 2nd time. I think. HAHA.

*edit*

THE BOYS ARE BACK IN KOREAAAAA 😀
Henry seems to be there too. Hmmm. Don’t Don at Dream Con perhaps?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

SJM I ♥ U guys even MORE <3333

But what I can’t understand is why Mimi [ZhouMi] is left at China. o_o aren’t they supposed to make the SMTown Summer Album too? .. :S

Comment by SayUu.13SJ

@ SayUu.13SJ:

LOLLLLL ^5

Yeah. Hmmm, who knows, I think SM doesn’t want to get more reaction from ELF… Perhaps bringing Henry over for Don’t Don is the only ‘valid’ reason.

Comment by ilovejr

Great photos

Comment by wardrobe

Ryeowook likes hoodies doesn’t he.
Like in “Bravely going forward” they all were wearing white shirts of some sort and tracky pants, then you see Ryeowook in a hoodie.

haha he’s so cute

Comment by Riyuku

i think dey change back their clothes…dey changed their clothes at d prev post & change back later on…bcoz it’s not like ZM will wear a sleeveless clothe & ryeowook to wear something like d blue shirt…dat’s wat i think

Comment by ryeowook0621




Leave a Reply

