SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M Fan Pictures at HK Airport 27 May
May 28, 2008, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Super Junior M | Tags: ,

GOSH why is it I seem to know where all the Suju boys are getting their clothes!? I WANT HAE’S HOODIE NOW. IT’S SO CUTE. It’s like the colours of my college’s rugby team 😀

credits; Donghae Baidu Bar

That’s ZM in front. It seems like some fans mistook him for Hannie… they’ve got similar cuts now. Ryeowook in blue, Hannie to his left… I think that’s Henry clad in black, HAE SMILING TO HIMSELF (LOL YOU’RE SUCH A DORK HAE, ILUSM ♥) and Kyu right behind! Siwon was in front.

Kyung-sook AHHHH!

Siwon looking as suave as usual 🙂

I wonder who’s this hot guy in front. *edit* That’s Manager Seunghwan. AND YES. HE’S SO HOT. XD hahaha. Lol. And Kyu’s HK Disneyland bag!
I WONDER WHAT’S INSIDE!!! I’M A TOTAL DISNEY FAN TOO!!! 😀

I’M SO LOVING KYU’S WWF CAP. Pandas are ♥. And he’s all smiley and happy too!

I’M SO DAMN GLAD HAE’S ALL CHEERFUL AGAIN. ELF did you proud huh Hae! 😀

♥♥♥

And yes, THAT HOODIE. I WANT. 😦

I’M GOING BROKE FUNDING MY SUJU EXPENDITURE. HELPPPPPPPP.

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re so cute!!! Wow, you found Donghae’s sweater right down to posting a picture of it; you must seriously want it!
Kyuhyun loves pandas???!! Me too! I have three shirts that has these adorable pandas on them from the WWF foundation.
Yum, Zhoumi’s arms are so bony & sexy (I have a fetish with arms…well, with anything concerning a hot guy’s body parts xP ) I thought he was Hangeng when I first saw the picture. They really do look alike in the fast-motion pictures. =.=”
But, ILSUM so it’s all good in the end!

Comment by crazylove21

ooh, did they just arrived at HK? or they were there? or what..? :S Btw.. lemme borrow the pics XD

Comment by SayUu.13SJ

@ crazylove21:

LOL thank you! XD I ♥ AE stuff! YES I WANT IT. And Kangin’s & Taemin’s Star Wars tee too! (check my prev posts) but they have expensive taste, don’t blame ’em.

I hope he does! Cos I’ve got a WWF Baby-G watch too! ♥ ^5!

LOL bony arms are sexy!? He looks undernourished! Just like Taemin. They should eat more nutritious food! I think the HK fans must be snapping shots like maniacs, I actually think these are pretty good esp when I bet the boys are like sprinting across the airport terminal. HAH.S

@ SayUu.13SJ:

Yep if I’m not wrong they went to HK for some radio interview thing. 🙂 SURE! They were in Macau the night before. Lol. AND THEY PERFORMED A SMALL LIL VER OF MAN IN LOVE! ^^ ♥♥♥

Comment by ilovejr

Yea, I saw a FanCam of that perf.. *———–*

Comment by SayUu.13SJ

@ilovejr–It dosen’t matter if his arms are bony or not; my brains seems to think any body part of his IS sexy. Though they do seem like they do need time at a local all-you-can-eat buffet *cough*withmealong*cough*
Oh yeah, ‘Man In Love’; I can’t wait to see the tv version of it and then even maybe the whole version of it one day ^.^

Comment by crazylove21

@ SayUu.13SJ:

I hope they’re gonna do a full perf of that soon! Too HOT for me to resist *_______*

@ crazylove21:

LOL Your explanation’s so cute. Haha! YEAH WE SHD JET OVER TOGETHER AND SPONSOR THEM AN ALL-EXPENSES-PAID BUFFET. 😀 ♥ Bring me along too! 😛

YESSSS full version please. please. please!

Comment by ilovejr

may i kno wat brand the hoodie is?

Comment by sjlove

@ sjlove:

Its from AE 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

thanks…i’ve seen him wearin it before in some youtube clips. 🙂

Comment by sjlove

@ sjlove:

OH REALLY!
So it’s not Ryeowook’s hoodie? I kinda got confused to whom the clothes belonged too. Either way. LOLLL.

Which clips were they? I’d be very grateful if you could give me a heads up ^^ 🙂 ♥

Comment by ilovejr

I think the hoodie is Ryeowook’s, these set of photos were taken after the clothes exchange lol.
The hoodie was given to Ryeowook by his fans!

Ryeowook’s wearing Donghae’s Ferrari cap (he wears it all the time) and blue shirt here 🙂

Comment by Threse

@ Threse:

Lol really? It’s Ryeowook’s? That’s cool. But Hae’s looking good in it too! HAHA. 🙂 The switch is confusing me too much!

Yes his oh-so-famous Ferrari cap. I wonder if that was given by a fan too. She’d so happy he wears it all the time, if I were her I’d be peeing in my pants XD HAHA. Oops.

Comment by ilovejr

Do you know when are they coming back to HK? wen is their concert here in hk?

Comment by kym

@ Kym:

Hongkong? Hmmm, I think they have some activities in Mainland China for the next few weeks or so… And for the concert… do you mean SJ-M or Suju? Lol ^^

Comment by ilovejr

so where do dey get their clothes?! hahaha

Comment by ryeowook0621




Leave a Reply

