SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Super Junior Super Show Thai Press Con 27 May

I was madly capping again! It was almost another nightmare since my laptop started lagging a few minutes before the press con started. But luckily I restarted and it worked better after that. BUT THAT DARN PLAYER. The images were SO PIXELATED. It totally did no justice to the poor boys who were decked out in LONG SLEEVES IN THE HOT BANGKOK WEATHER. That’s pretty crazy I’d say. So much for Teukie saying in Suju Show that “Thailand’s cold”. LMAO.

This time I used another screen capture method, instead of Paint. It was much easier but I kept missing out on funny moments cos everything happened so fast and all I was doing was capturing, saving and naming the file. XD

I missed the Heeteuk moment. 😦 -bawls- and I was akjskajskjkajskjd-ing when Heenim did a small little pelvic thrust when they played Don’t Don in the background. DARN THAT CAMERA MAN DIDN’T ZOOM IN PROPERLY. Our weather man had his usual greeting again. “Nice Weather~ Sawadeekarb!” LOL. I’m so sure Hyukjae goes all around the world saying that. SO ADORKABLE! Aww. I’m missing Eunhae a lot. 😦 Ming and Teuk look like they’re wearing similar outfits. Its so cute!! 😀

*Link to HQ pictures right below!

HEENIM IS SO PRETTY. ♥ I CAN’T STAND IT. AKJSKAJSKAKSJKAJSKD.

these 2 pics above are my favourite of the lot.
TEUKIE’S SO CUTE WITH HIS victory SIGN!! and Heenim just looks purely dazed.

More thumbnails.

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK.








I caught a mini part of Heechul doing his pelvic thrust, you can’t really see it clearly though. But its the 2nd last thumbnail anyway. AWWW. He’s really so pretty. 🙂

*edit*

click here for more HQ pictures @ pingbook!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You can watch the Heeteuk moment at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOlpTKC4qlY =] I was spazzing. Haha -_- Thanks for the picz~

Comment by purplefanatic

@ purplefanatic:

Lol thank you for the heads up! I saw the gif of that too! hahhaha and yep. spazzing moment again! 😀 You’re welcome! But the pixelation was such a spoiler. Those live HQ pictures are wayyy better ♥

Comment by ilovejr

hi….. wer can we find an English Subbed of their interview in Thailand???

Comment by clangex

@ clangex:

Hello there!

I’m not pretty sure where you can find a subbed version of that! So sorry. Do you understand Mandarin? Tudou might have it though.

Comment by ilovejr

I like your attitude….you are happy go lucky…and so kind….keep on going I hope you will success…..

Comment by momoi

helo ..
waa … it’s cool boy, … thanks for share ^_^’

Comment by katarashop




Leave a Reply

