SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SHINee’s debut song, Replay/Noona You’re So Pretty MV
May 22, 2008, 3:56 pm
Filed under: SHINee | Tags:

I’m not exactly sure what’s the English title but its called 누난 너무 예뻐 in Korean. And I’m just starting to learn how to read Hangul so my Hangul’s all fail now. Its either Replay or Noona You’re So Pretty. LOL. I think the official English name is Replay but the literal translation is Noona, You’re So Pretty. WOW SM has really good ideas to lure the majority of the fangirl population to fall in ♥ with them. Its sad, cos I can’t call them Oppa anymore. 😦 Onew (the oldest) is 1 month younger than me! YEARGHHHHH. XD

SHINee – Replay “누난 너무 예뻐” MV

credit; CJWEntertainment

The song’s pretty catchy…very R&B, which I like a lot. Who is it who sang first? Is that Onew or Jonghyun? Hmmm. His voice quality’s reallllyyyy good 🙂 I love the feel of it! ♥ I’m actually anticipating their mini album out tomorrow. LOL. But the bowl-cuts!!! 0_0 lol, pretty cute. I can imagine all the noonas going AWWWWWWWWWWWW *squishes* at them. HAHA good marketing strategy, LSM. And I think Jonghyun and Taemin speaks Chinese? AND Minho and Key speak BOTH Chinese and English. OMG. They’re trilingual. I’m feeling so inferior. XD I shall aim to be multilingual in time to come! 😀 Well, good potential to break into the Chinese market.

AND GOODNESS. Why do I keep seeing this Star Wars tee everywhere!Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

First it was Kangin wearing it on ChinChin and now… Taemin (I think its him, I seriously can’t recognize them right now) INSIDE THIS MV (at 1:06 there’s a closeup)!? Argh. I want that shirt now. XD HAHA. I almost bought it! And perhaps Taemin doesn’t look that much of Heechul, after seeing the MV. I think it was with that hairstyle in the pic in the previous post, as well as that certain angle. He seems to be the most popular now, being the magnae of the group, and scoring #2 on the Naver search ranks yesterday. And group category, SHINee’s #1. LOL. There’s even 2 China FCs set up for them already! COOLIO.

Alright, so here it is! 😀 For all the noona fans.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ilivein iraq

Comment by lena

Imagine that you could travel back in time to see Jacqueline Kennedy at different stages of her life. ,

Comment by John88

Giving back through community service is so important. ,

Comment by SouthWind93




Leave a Reply

