SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Super Show – The 1st Asia Tour Concert Album

So ITS OUT! HORRAY -SPAZZES- adkjalksjkdjalksjdkj 😀 omg I’m so in love with One Love! OMG KYU. I’M MISSING HIM SO MUCH. and since SJ-M’s activities are put on hold… ah well, absence makes the heart grow fonder! And Hae’s My Everything. It has been one of my all-time fave songs ever since 98deg days! 😀 WOOOOT. Ultimately touching man. You’ll unknowingly find tears appearing in your eyes! And ELF’s version of Marry U. AWWWWW. I was walking along the roads today while hearing it and it really tugged my heart strings. No wonder Hyukkie cried… and cried. 😀 ♥

I’ve got all the songs now, AND THEY SOUND SUPER AWESOME, SUPER AMAZING. 😀 Well, very little screams except for parts that need them (i.e before the song and etc)…

Super Show – The 1st Asia Tour Concert Album!

One Love (Studio Ver) – Eunhyuk & K.R.Y:

My Everything – Donghae:

RELEASED JUST ON THE 20MAY, hot out from the oven! 😀 Okay its 4.30am right now so I guess I’ll just type this post first and do the rest later! ♥ I’m contemplating to whether I should upload the whole album or send songs to whoever wants them by leaving comments. UPLOADED. Its really a huge album (2 CDs) so… the file will be pretty big (almost 190MB) and there’s too many songs to upload onto imeem. LOL. So I decided to upload a small teaser first, 2 of my most favourite songs from the album!

[EDIT] Download available under the cut! 😀 But, PLEASE GO BUY THEIR ALBUM!!! ♥ and DO NOT take out the Mediafire link! Please link back here![/EDIT]

Track List:
CD1

Download Link: Mediafire


01 Welcome To S.J.World
02 Twins (Knock Out)
03 Intro + Rock This House
04 Intro + 돈돈! (Don’t Don!)
05 Asian Freak Show
06 갈증 (A Man In Love)
07 거울 (Mirror)
08 Ment#1
09 사랑이 떠나다 (She’s Gone)
10 You’re My Endless Love (말하자면)
11 Dancing Out
12 The Night Chicago Died
13 My Everything (동해)
14 처음 느낌 그대로 (규현,려욱)
15 인형 (이특,예성)
16 걸음을 멈추고
17 룩셈부르크 (강인,성민,시원)

CD2

Download Link: Mediafire


01 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
02 첫차 (First Express)
03 나같은건 없는건가요 (Don’t Go Away)
04 H.I.T. (히트)
05 One Love (은혁,예성,려욱,규현)
06 미워 (Hate U,Love U)
07 Ment#2
08 Marry U
09 Y.M.C.A.
10 Wonder Boy
11 첫눈이 와 (First Snow)
12 Ment#3
13 마지막 승부 (The Girl Is Mine)
14 U
15 행복 (Full Of Happiness)
16 차근차근 (Way For Love)
17 Believe
18 Miracle
19 One Love (Studio Ver.)

Please DO NOT reupload elsewhere without my permission! Thanks 😀 It took pretty long to get it uploaded! So please!!! Thank You ♥ Please link back HERE!!!

click below to get your album from yesasia now! 😀

gif credit; sj mkt

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Eeeh? so the album is good ?? I was thinking of buying it but since it’s a live album so… DD88 I dunno.
Maybe I’ll buy it… wnhahahah. Just to support the band \o

Comment by vessaharja

MM… i love jr, could you please upload the whole album for me? for us? i will wait and be patient. Because it’s sooooo hard to buy Korean Albums in Indonesia, if it convert to my country currency, it takes too expensive for HighSchool student like me.
Please?

BTW, thx for visiting my blog! I just upload CHUNJI NEW LOGO SONG on my blog! and update sukira too!

Comment by sayshey

@ vessaharja:

OF COURSE! ♥ Anything of Suju’s is awesome! 😀 YOU SHOULD! Really. At first I thought that there’d be lots of screams and stuff. But the sound’s really clear, and the screams only come in when they’re not singing. 🙂

YESSSSSSS! SUPPORT IS MUCH NEEDED! ♥ ♥

@ sayshey:

ITS UPLOADED! 😀 Yep, I understand. I’m poor too (still a student) but I used my savings to donate to the Sichuan quake and get this album too. 😦 So my wallet’s pretty much empty now. 😀 AH WELL. Fangirl-ing is an EXPENSIVE hobby.

Comment by ilovejr

yes, it’s expensive. haha
but school project makes me spend much money. haha

THANKS YOU SOOOO MUCH !
JJONGMAL KAMSAHAMIDA FOR THIS LINKS!!!!!!!!
OMONA OMONA OMONA YOU ARE SOO KIND!
*can i write you blog links in my blog? i won’t upload it on my server, but i will wrote you blog links to download their album. my friend in Philipina told me that this Super Show album is hard to get.

where do you live, i love jr?

-sheyscoob

Comment by sayshey

Hii, you’re so cool to get it this early *———*

May I have permission to reupload some of the songs?
I’ll link back to you <333

Comment by sayuu13sj

thank you so much ❤
ONE LOVE -studio ver.- is pure love!!

Comment by Anonymous

@ sayuu13sj:

reupload the songs? onto youtube you mean? or my download link? LOL. Sure you can link back here! ♥

@ Anon:

YESSS OMG -drowns in the One Love ‘dope’- Thanks for visiting! ♥

Comment by ilovejr

hye! can i ask a favor from u..
can u please give me link for the song that donghae sings solo —-> my everything in mp3 format to me..
i’ve been searching in many places but couldnt get it..
i really hope u will as i dunt really know how to use the zip format.. >,<

Comment by syra

@ syra:

You can right-click here and “Save Target As”!

I hope my bandwidth hasn’t exceeded 🙂

Comment by ilovejr

ah , cutie EunHyuk !! ^^ . my friends download it and i’ve watched it with her . and i can say , “wooooooow” . hahaha . but , wh do’nt they came to Indonesia ?? my country . hiks hiks . hate it ….

Comment by kiki

@ kiki:

Yea, it was great! I ♥ One Love SO MUCHHHHH! 🙂 Sigh, guess the nearest is Malaysia? Lol.

If only LSM would find other venues to invest. HEH.

Comment by ilovejr

Hmmmmm,that’s cool!!! thx for upload ^_^…….

Comment by sand

waaaah i wish i could buy one here in the philippines.
hehe
im so jealous.. i just wish (if they have small chatting in between songs or perfs) that i could understand so i could enjoy with everybody

Comment by Mheyca




Leave a Reply

