SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


Heechul’s Hey Hey Hey Office Trio with Eng Subs!
May 17, 2008, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Kim Heechul, Subbed Shows (Eng), Super Junior

Although this video was much easier to handle… in a sense that the total time for both videos was only 11 mins… whereas HSC was like. 90 mins?? yeah. so I completed this within 1 day. BUT. since it was a short video I decided to ‘upgrade’ the quality and viewing pleasure by trying to embed the subs into the clean video (with no Chi subs on it, that is) and -dies- it was a much harder task since I had the Chinese video into 2 parts with different timings as the clean video, hence needing to toggle between 2 program windows and replaying each frame to get the timing right. 8D LOL

AISH. Long story. glad it turned out pretty well even though I struggled with the missing sound problem again and had to download the audio into mp3 before converting it into .wav format and re-embedding it into the video. Horribly long process, but phew, it’s done! My 2nd project! 🙂

But I had fun seeing Heenim go all aegyo though. HAHA. ♥
I’m pretty into the subbing mood now. Maybe I’ll do more. But there still seems to be a whole list of videos I haven’t watched… and its not gonna shrink at all. 🙂 Not that I’m complaining though.

Heechul’s Hey Hey Hey Office Trio (Eng Subs)

Part 1
Part 2

ENJOYYYYYYYYYYY. Please comment & rate. I’d appreciate the ♥ A LOT. 😀 Currently very jealous about those being able to go to HB08. 😦 If only I had my private jet. 😦 I’d give them free flights anywhere and everywhere!!!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!
I’ve already download this youtube video, it’s funny.
i miss him, you can also read about his latest appearance on http://www.kimshey.wordpress.com
i will always update about his appearance in America. hehehe, you know they will go to Hollywood Bowl

Comment by sayshey

whoaaa.. I’VE ALREADY WATCH IT!!!

FUNNY!!! HEECHUL LIKE AN OEDIPUS COMPLEX MAN. haha. kkotminam. haha

thx for uploading. i will credit you, in my blog about your video

Comment by sayshey

@ sayshey:

hey there! yeahhh Heenim was omg-ish funny! LOL. couldn’t stop cracking up at his antics!

Thanks so much too! ♥
yep yep I know he’s at HB now! The concert has ended already! 🙂 Can’t wait for spazzes’ pics/fancams!

Comment by ilovejr

spazzes has already POST THE PICS!
they are great ! (the pics and the suju , lol)

Comment by sayshey

awehh, the video was AMAZINGLY cute,
thanks !

Comment by meggie




Leave a Reply

