SUPER JUNIOR LOVE ♥.


SJ-M: 01 迷 (Me) & 02 U Lyrics + Eng Translation
April 25, 2008, 1:25 am
Filed under: Super Junior M, Super Junior M Lyrics

okay so i decided to post all the lyrics here since i dont wanna flood my blog with so many lyrics! yayyyyy the preview songs are all out. shall group the lyrics 2 by 2 so there wont be like 12 posts altogether. haha 迷 (Me)‘s my fave song so far. its like bubblegummish and so happy. alright, i actually dont really understand what they are singing YET esp for those fast songs like Don’t Don and Man In Love so i shall just make references here. haha.

colour coded by singer:

  • Donghae
  • Kyuhyun
  • Siwon
  • Hankyung
  • Ryeowook
  • Henry
  • Zhoumi

Super Junior M – 迷 (Me)

Super Junior M – U

credits; superjuniorM @ yt.

ENG TRANSLATIONS BY ME.

so here are the lyrics! okay im taking so long to colour code them haha maybe i shdnt do the same for the rest. 😦

迷 (Me)

始源: 奔跑 迎着风浪舞蹈 Lets run to welcome the dancing waves
把烦恼脱掉 Throwing away all your worries
只想要抓住这一刻 这一秒 Just wanna cherish this moment, this second

奎贤: 空气里充满欢笑 青春的味道 Laughter fills the air, with the smell of youth
是一种绚丽的颜料 Its a kind of gorgeous colour
世界不再只有单调的记号 There is never any more monotonous symbol in this world

韓庚: 不曾有过动摇 不停的建造 Never to waver, never stop creating
OH ~梦想的城堡 Oh a castle of dreams~

東海: 我会默默地祈祷 I will quietly pray
再一次看到你微笑 To see your smile once again

合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
始源:抛开烦恼去奔跑 Throw all your worries and run away
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
東海:聆听我真实的心跳 Listen to my sincere heartbeat

周覓:把你拥入我怀抱 还有什么更重要 Nothing else is more important than taking you into my hug
像童话故事一样的美好 Just like a wonderful fairytale

合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
韓庚:想要把你紧紧抓牢 Just wanna hold you tight
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
厲旭:幸福的预兆 下一秒就要揭晓 Happiness will show in the next second
奎贤:至少可以触摸到 你那湿润的眼角 At least I can still feel your moist eyes
厲旭:靠在我身边静静的睡着 Lean on me while you quietly sleep
It’s gonna be 迷(me)

周覓:空气里充满欢笑 青春的味道 Laughter fills the air, with the smell of youth
是一种绚丽的颜料 Its a kind of gorgeous colour
世界不再只有单调的记号 There is never any more monotonous symbol in this world

厲旭:不曾有过动摇 不停的建造 Never to waver, never stop creating
OH ~梦想的城堡 Oh~ a castle of dreams
奎贤:我会默默地祈祷 I will quietly pray
奎贤&厲旭:再一次看到你微笑 To see your smile once again

合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
韓庚:抛开烦恼去奔跑 Throw all your worries and run away
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
東海:聆听我真实的心跳 Listen to my sincere heartbeat
Henry:把你拥入我怀抱 还有什么更重要 Nothing else is more important that taking you into my hug
厲旭:像童话故事一样的美好 Just like a wonderful fairytale

周覓:我是你的外套 爱不会感冒 赶走所有烦恼 Love will never catch a cold, cos I will be your jacket, chasing away all the worries
奎贤:伤心可以变得很少 我们可以很好 Sadness will disappear, we could be very good
厲旭:思念无处可逃 你就是解药 I cannot run away from missing you, you are my antidote

合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
Henry:天空不再布满乌云 There will be no more grey skies
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
東海:Don’t wanna say goodbye
厲旭:向世界宣告 那么的骄傲I’m loving you I wanna tell the world proudly I’m loving you

合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
始源:抛开烦恼去奔跑 (奎贤:烦恼去奔跑) Throw all your worries and run away (Throw them and run away)
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
東海:聆听我真实的心跳 (厲旭:你听得到吗?) Listen to my sincere heartbeat (Do you hear it?)
周覓:把你拥入我怀抱 还有什么更重要 Nothing else is more important than taking you into my hug
像童话故事一样的美好 Just like a wonderful fairytale
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
韓庚:想要把你紧紧抓牢 (厲旭:要把你抓牢) Just wanna hold you tight (Must hold you tight)
合:It’s gonna be 迷(me)
厲旭:幸福的预兆 下一秒就要揭晓 (奎贤:下一秒) Happiness will show in the next second (Next second)
奎贤:至少可以触摸到 你那湿润的眼角 (周覓:多闪耀) At least I can still feel your moist eyes (Oh so bright)

合:靠在我身边静静的睡着 Lean on me while you quietly sleep

nyahahahahhah okay i just decided to do some rough english translation of the song. please do not come and murder me if there’s discrepancies. hahah. it feels weird having to phrase it in the write grammar and sentence structure. XD

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

U

源:梦中的天使来降临 而我已经确定 要的人就是你
庚:请让我来为你断定 守护你的骑士 他现在在这里
賢:我无法想象身旁你不在 要怎么忍耐 一个人的无奈
旭:OH~我的爱 放出去怎么收回来

ALL:’Coz I can’t stop thinking about you girl
海:你属于我,最美的梦
ALL:NO I can’t stop thinking about you girl
覓:我要我们 手紧紧相握

你发上残余的香气 白皙的背颈 让我沉醉不已
低沉带磁性的话语 缠绕在耳边 流连不曾消去
把戒指藏在玫瑰里 能不能请你 和我一起走那未来
OH~我的爱 放出去不会收回来

ALL:’Coz I can’t stop thinking about you girl
疯狂不已 不能失去你
ALL:NO I can’t stop thinking about you girl
我只要我们 心紧紧相依
ALL:’Coz I can’t stop thinking about you girl
不要留我 孤单在这里
ALL:NO I can’t stop thinking about you girl
你只属于我 让我属于你


[RAP]

没有什么能够改变我爱你的自由
我只想握你的手 和你分享所有美梦
想要陪伴着你 在你孤单时候
擦掉你的眼泪 付出我的温柔

不管有什么我也不感觉寂寞
没有你等于永远偏离了重心
让我这样捧着你 在你手中
让我望着你看着你爱着你的笑容

我会让你 只要我 只为我而哭

ALL:’Coz I can’t stop thinking about you girl
疯狂不已 不能失去你
ALL:NO I can’t stop thinking about you girl
我只要我们 心紧紧相依
ALL:’Coz I can’t stop thinking about you girl
不要留我 孤单在这里
All:NO I can’t stop thinking about you girl
你只属于我 让我属于你
ALL:’Coz I can’t stop
NO I can’t stop
‘Coz I can’t stop

I think people have already translated this, so I’m too lazy to do it again ^^

and bah, i shall just use the resources available on youtube for the song files as i couldnt find a way to get imeem here. 8D ughhh. 😀 happy listening!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi…I realize it’s been a while since you have posted these. I just got the recordings. and well I cant read chinese, but I’d really like to sing it for somebody so could you put up the pinyin (for the song U)? or email. please let me know! Thanks, love your work =)

Comment by sujulove




Leave a Reply

